USAEliteWriters.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
USAEliteWriters.com review
  • Prices from: $10
  • Special Offer: 10% OFF

USAEliteWriters.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Daniel Z. May 14, 2024
    Dislike 0

    ONLY GOT " C " ON THIS PAPER!!! Even I told writer it is very off topic. I have assigned this writer for a long time, but this paper is worst one i got. I would like to rate it only 1 star, but it is holiday time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amin May 05, 2024
    Dislike 0

    difficult to work with.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Angelica Feb 18, 2024
    Dislike 0

    it was not explained correctly!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nico Jan 23, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I have to be honest, even though the writers creative capabilities are outstanding. He had many errors when following instructions. those provided in order details and those by messages. I gave the writer 5 out of 10 because he did correct the essay multiple times during the re-write but it was frustrating because when he corrected one aspect he missed something else.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lanei C. Oct 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't include one part of the paper requirement.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shalena I. May 28, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Thank you so much I will use you again very appreciative!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Greta D. Mar 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Every sentence was not correct!!!!! I got an low degree even if i took revision so many times.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pouyan Feb 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I extended the deadline but the work was not good and very simple not for a master student .. sorry

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daylin B. Jan 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This writer did not meet the deadline and then when I tried to contact them they ignored me. Tried to get support to help get in contact with him and still no answer. DO NOT USE THIS WRITER.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brooklyn Jan 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    work wasn't what i told writer to do, refused to respond after I requested for an updated work, will never use this writer again...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alvin Z. Jul 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not do the prompt justice. Some of the sentences didn't make sense. It was more a summary of the book instead of listing redeeming qualities of the character like I needed. Thanks for trying anyways.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About USAEliteWriters.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

USAEliteWriters.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at USAEliteWriters.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send