UltimateAssignmentHelp.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
UltimateAssignmentHelp.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 40% OFF

UltimateAssignmentHelp.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Kimberly N. Oct 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer need to be improve

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Erik F. Aug 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer always seemed in a rush, marked work complete before i could check the final version

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gabriele L. Aug 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    assignment was finally completed after the due date

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arnold May 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    TERRIBLE WORK!!!! I gave the writer specific instructions and the WRITER choose to write about whatever they wanted to write about. I attached a Rubric, PowerPoint, previous research paper about the subject and several examples on how the paper needs to be done and the writer simply choose to writer about their own topic. This was supposed to be a Letter of Intent/Proposal Letter and frankly, I don't know what this is, but I know it's not what I requested!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christina May 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Expert pulled answers word by word from CourseHero.com. Not original work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Serge N. Apr 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    No comment it was that bad

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hassan Apr 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer is evidently not a native English language speaker or writer. The writer's comprehensive English vocabulary consists of the similar material to a high school 9th grader.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Homer Mar 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He doesn't understand the assignment!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sangho Dec 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer self is responsible and replies messages in time, and makes the revision very quickly. But the quality of the paper can't be flattered. The writer can not understand the instruction after many times explanations, and still not have the capacity of delivering the perfect paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Happy Dec 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not deliver what was needed for the presentation, ended up losing points for being late. work was unusable.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Angelica B. Dec 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nugroho Dec 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The coursework is too bad,and there is no improvements after i gave him the feedback, it let me fail in this model.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Federica Nov 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    She didn't complete my assignment and she did the incomplete work on the wrong topic. I was not happy at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marcus E. Jul 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer had a full week do do the assignment- the details are clearly listed on the order to target a specific city yet I still do not have that even after asking for him to re look it. There are no citations or references provided.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhi Z. Jun 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My grade is 45%

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ting Jun 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    work is not professional

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Geoffrey A. May 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Completely opposite essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maggie May 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I'm not sure if you didn't understand the task or not, but this is literally 4 pages of you saying that people communicate through different outlets with no sources, no references, and no prediction on the change the media outlets will bring forth in the future. Also, there are sooooo many mistakes and typos and the wording is not clear. Honestly, you shouldn't take on tasks that you're not equip to complete efficiently. I give her two stars because it was on time, but not what I asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lizhi May 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer would not communicate with me at all during the writing process and did not use any of the reading materials given for the paper! Worst was the fact that it seemed very amateur in the delivery. You can not see what it is until you pay and then when you do if it is not suitable you can not get a refund! Don't use this writer if you can get someone else who is qualified and communicative! I have used this service for many years and I hav usually been satisfied. Not this time!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bella N. Apr 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer was incompetent, a lot of mispelled words etc. The writer would take 24-48 hours to respond to the chat. He did not make corrections as requested and was 1 day late on producing the paper. This is a scam, I had to release the fund to be able to read a lot of his work in order to request corrections be made, which he did not make them. So, I wasted a lot of money for nothing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About UltimateAssignmentHelp.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

UltimateAssignmentHelp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at UltimateAssignmentHelp.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send