UK-Dissertation.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
UK-Dissertation.com review
  • Prices from: $19.68

UK-Dissertation.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Sahar A. Sep 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    No good enough

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kirt Jun 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer took all day long to complete two paragraphs that had nothing to do with the topic at hand. Did not specify at all what the topic was and generalized the pper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John May 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not full understanding

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mo May 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    he is a great writer as far as communicating with me on a regular basis and able to provide revisions no matter what. Unfortunately at the end of another revision he wrote the essay using outside sources when in the order i asked speicifically for him to use the readings i had provided. He was willing to re-due it but unfortunately the deadline for the paper has passed. Hopefully we can try again writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Earl Jan 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Horrible writing, super late for a 2 page paper that only summarized an article even though was given more than 2 weeks. DO NOT REQUEST.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shaneka S. Jan 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I didn’t get my essay before the deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Laura Dec 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer did not meet deadline ,was very hard working with writer .writer didnt communicate well with me

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tim N. Jul 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Takes hours to reply and incorrect answers.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xenia Jun 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer is very honest, worked on corrections as requested, only the paper lacked depth. Maybe it would help if you new more about the subject.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peng Z. Jun 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't read my instruction carefully. Told me he can't do this in last minute. Cost my additional $90 to hire another writer to finish the order in such a short time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Miranda M. May 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Mostly summary, I want argument

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Torrell May 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    so sorry...writer no response

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ankit L. Apr 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Just truly disappointed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yaser Apr 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Sorry.It's not full five page. It's only four-half page.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Meghan Apr 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Poorly written would not recommend this writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About UK-Dissertation.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

UK-Dissertation.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at UK-Dissertation.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send