TutorsUmbrella.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
TutorsUmbrella.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99

TutorsUmbrella.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Xia C. Feb 08, 2024
    Dislike 0

    the paper does not correspond to any of the sociologist listed in the "topic" section of the order. The paper is great but completely off topic!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bryan V. Jan 16, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I got 20 of 50

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Omolara Jan 05, 2024
    Dislike 0

    DO NOT TAKE THIS WRITER!!!! She/he is the worst writer and did not communicate well and did not complete the paper that I paid for. Deadline has already gone and this writer is not even 20% done with my paper. I'll report this writer and I'll ask for a refund for sure.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Matt Nov 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer wasn't even fish the question 5!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fangfei Sep 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I am very disappointed. The article's data survey method was a cohort panel. Also, you guys did not mention the unit of analysis. I lost a lot of points at this part

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alper E. Jul 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    So I am a little confused about the notes given our conversations in section. You have been interested in homeless folks but there is really nothing here about that; how exactly are you conceptualizing your final project, then?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Darren Apr 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    first order finishing at last minutes and at this point didn't even have time to go over

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rob F. Apr 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    He submitted a %58 plagiarized paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qian Mar 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I stated clearly to writer what was needed. Asked could they perform assignment. They said yes but to had another page to complete, so I did. Then afterwards the writer responds a few hours before due they don't have software to complete could they do half the assignment?? I have never had a writer agree to a project then ask to complete half due to lack of software. Then writer asked for me to add yet another page after they double charged me to begin with. I rather do it myself. Thanks but no thanks.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Legna P. Feb 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    work was late and no preview provided

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Matt Oct 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I don't think they understood the order very well and when they did the deadline had already gone. Being fair I would say that they made the effort but not to the level I was hoping for. Sorry but thanks anyway

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bao Aug 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I hired this writer and she said she had seen the instructions/requirements that I presented and swore she could complete it appropriatelyy...she has not and I have to edit and turn in before tomorrow evening!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John Jul 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    They did not follow the instructions. They were willing and nice to make the changes but it was still done incorrectly. if I had more time, maybe I could have allowed them to finish this but it exceeded my deadline. Also as a native English speaker, the sentences were not grammatically correct.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Divya A. May 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Received wrong paper and corrections were made after due date. Not a quality product and will require lots of editing and did not followed the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jee Apr 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer cannot understand what I need and did not read the materials I uploaded for the project. and change nothing after the revision.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Helen Mar 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She plagiarized the whole paper got me an F on my work. This site is the worst no one hire this lady

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Helena A. Feb 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He didn’t complete or start the order by the deadline there was no communication pass the bid part I wouldn’t recommend him however I am getting a refund

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carrington Dec 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper, in the end, was good. But it was a day passed my deadline. Very disappointed, I will not recommend this writer if your paper is going to be long and research based. He did not meet my deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Osmond O. Dec 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Had a week to write my paper and wasn't responding to my messages the night it was due. I don't recommend using this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kim Oct 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Bad experience. After providing feedback, I wanted the author to make some changes, but she refused. It didn’t match what she promised before. So disappointed and never gonna choose her afterward.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jojie B. Oct 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not as good as other writers

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carolyn L. Sep 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    There are a lot of grammatical errors as well as run-on-sentences. The APA format was solid, however the paper still requires a lot of work before I can consider it complete and ready to submit--which in reality takes away from my purpose of paying to have it done for me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Francisco I. Aug 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    All I can say, I wonder how this writer got that high rating and good reviews! My advice: before you assign him to do you a statistical work, ask for a review and the decide! I gave him 5 stars just because he tried to correct his mistakes many times and did several revision.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sara Jul 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Overall the content of the paper is well written. My only issue is that my stance is that it is unconstitutional. for lawmakers to pass anti abortion laws. I feel however that was my fault in not specifying my stance but I thought from the title of the paper it would be obvious.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About TutorsUmbrella.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

TutorsUmbrella.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Inquiry
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at TutorsUmbrella.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send