TutorsUmbrella.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
TutorsUmbrella.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99

TutorsUmbrella.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Elisa Jun 13, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Just not the content i needed for the specific field. Doesn't have to mean that writer doesn't deliver good papers on other fields. Good communication though.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeffrey M. Apr 17, 2024
    Dislike 0

    It was okay. Just wasn’t detailed properly like the examples provided.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tyrone Mar 27, 2024
    Dislike 0

    LOUSY!!! I GAVE MY WRITER "11" DAYS TO DO ALL OF MY ASSIGNMENTS!!! AND STILL THE WORK WAS NOT DONE NOT EVEN NEAR PROFICIENT!!! SUCH A BIG ORDER THAT FOR WHAT A WASTE OF MY MONEY!! AND STILL THE NEEDS TO BE DONE ALL OVER!! THE PAPER WASN'T ORGANIZED WITH THE QUESTIONS FIRST AND THEN PROCEED TO ANSWER IT!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xia C. Feb 08, 2024
    Dislike 0

    the paper does not correspond to any of the sociologist listed in the "topic" section of the order. The paper is great but completely off topic!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bryan V. Jan 16, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I got 20 of 50

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Omolara Jan 05, 2024
    Dislike 0

    DO NOT TAKE THIS WRITER!!!! She/he is the worst writer and did not communicate well and did not complete the paper that I paid for. Deadline has already gone and this writer is not even 20% done with my paper. I'll report this writer and I'll ask for a refund for sure.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Matt Nov 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer wasn't even fish the question 5!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fangfei Sep 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I am very disappointed. The article's data survey method was a cohort panel. Also, you guys did not mention the unit of analysis. I lost a lot of points at this part

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alper E. Jul 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    So I am a little confused about the notes given our conversations in section. You have been interested in homeless folks but there is really nothing here about that; how exactly are you conceptualizing your final project, then?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Darren Apr 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    first order finishing at last minutes and at this point didn't even have time to go over

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rob F. Apr 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    He submitted a %58 plagiarized paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qian Mar 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I stated clearly to writer what was needed. Asked could they perform assignment. They said yes but to had another page to complete, so I did. Then afterwards the writer responds a few hours before due they don't have software to complete could they do half the assignment?? I have never had a writer agree to a project then ask to complete half due to lack of software. Then writer asked for me to add yet another page after they double charged me to begin with. I rather do it myself. Thanks but no thanks.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Legna P. Feb 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    work was late and no preview provided

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Matt Oct 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I don't think they understood the order very well and when they did the deadline had already gone. Being fair I would say that they made the effort but not to the level I was hoping for. Sorry but thanks anyway

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bao Aug 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I hired this writer and she said she had seen the instructions/requirements that I presented and swore she could complete it appropriatelyy...she has not and I have to edit and turn in before tomorrow evening!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John Jul 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    They did not follow the instructions. They were willing and nice to make the changes but it was still done incorrectly. if I had more time, maybe I could have allowed them to finish this but it exceeded my deadline. Also as a native English speaker, the sentences were not grammatically correct.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Divya A. May 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Received wrong paper and corrections were made after due date. Not a quality product and will require lots of editing and did not followed the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jee Apr 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer cannot understand what I need and did not read the materials I uploaded for the project. and change nothing after the revision.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Helen Mar 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She plagiarized the whole paper got me an F on my work. This site is the worst no one hire this lady

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Helena A. Feb 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He didn’t complete or start the order by the deadline there was no communication pass the bid part I wouldn’t recommend him however I am getting a refund

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carrington Dec 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper, in the end, was good. But it was a day passed my deadline. Very disappointed, I will not recommend this writer if your paper is going to be long and research based. He did not meet my deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Osmond O. Dec 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Had a week to write my paper and wasn't responding to my messages the night it was due. I don't recommend using this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kim Oct 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Bad experience. After providing feedback, I wanted the author to make some changes, but she refused. It didn’t match what she promised before. So disappointed and never gonna choose her afterward.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jojie B. Oct 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not as good as other writers

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carolyn L. Sep 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    There are a lot of grammatical errors as well as run-on-sentences. The APA format was solid, however the paper still requires a lot of work before I can consider it complete and ready to submit--which in reality takes away from my purpose of paying to have it done for me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Francisco I. Aug 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    All I can say, I wonder how this writer got that high rating and good reviews! My advice: before you assign him to do you a statistical work, ask for a review and the decide! I gave him 5 stars just because he tried to correct his mistakes many times and did several revision.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sara Jul 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Overall the content of the paper is well written. My only issue is that my stance is that it is unconstitutional. for lawmakers to pass anti abortion laws. I feel however that was my fault in not specifying my stance but I thought from the title of the paper it would be obvious.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About TutorsUmbrella.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

TutorsUmbrella.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Inquiry
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at TutorsUmbrella.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send