TopAssignmentHelp.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.3
TopAssignmentHelp.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $16.19
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

TopAssignmentHelp.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • George P. May 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper not done by deadline as requested causing it to be turned in late and effect my grade, I have used this service before and this is the first time I am very disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carrie Apr 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    While the paper was written well, there were several errors, including incorrect words. It seemed as if the spell check was used but the changes were just chosen instead of actually seeing if it was the proper word to use. I don't know if the author of the paper read through the directions and points that were to be made in the paper. I had to re-edit this paper significantly. Certainly not worth the money I paid.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Victor Apr 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got 0% from my professor:Unfortunately, I cannot accept this submission. You were explicitly asked to conduct a non-participant observation. If your proposed problem did not work with this type of research you should have changed your focus not the type of research." i got a 0 and I want my money back.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Asha Feb 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Spelling mistakes. Average work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mavis Feb 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Was friendly and tried their best but did not deliver what was expected. Did not follow instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jimmy Jan 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    paper was late

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anjie T. Jan 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I gave very specific instructions, and yet numerous times had to tell them the same things to fix. They knew nothing about art, which they said they did. I paid 60 dollars for 25 dollars worth in work. I am now having to fix my paper. I also gave a lot of information to use for help, and they used the information word for word, didn't try to paraphrase it at all. If you need a paper with a lot of details, describing something, do not chose this writer at all!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Socrates S. Nov 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very poor writing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elena Nov 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    she wrote about the wrong part, next time read carefully please.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shenelle G. Aug 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Please respond a little more

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Beth Apr 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer does not follow the rubric. Had several issues

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About TopAssignmentHelp.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

TopAssignmentHelp.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Multimedia Projects
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at TopAssignmentHelp.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send