TopAssignmentExperts.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
TopAssignmentExperts.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 25% OFF

TopAssignmentExperts.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Regina S. Sep 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Poor communication. Didn't follow directions. Not happy.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brittany K. Jul 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The quality is not good enough. I allocated extended time but I'm not happy with what was delivered.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mason Jun 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer is horrible, not only did he scam me saying he would have my paper by the due date but he didn't even respond back to none of my chat messages. Don't request him its a waste of time!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ema H. Feb 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The data did not make sense

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Evander Jan 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer did not meet deadline ,was very hard working with writer .writer didnt communicate well with me

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • George Jan 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    please I lost a lot of point in this work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tyler Jan 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Worst Grammer and sentence contruction ever. Waste of money and time. Wouldn't follow directions or rubric. Gave 5 stars for the effort but will just toss the paper and rewrite it all over again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • George C. Nov 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    TERRIBLE SERVICE AT ALL. NO REPLY AT ALL FROM THE WRITER.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rup T. Sep 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I wish I can give him zero stars!!! This writer used an essay from a different student and just paraphrased it. When I checked it for plagiarism it passed. It even passed the turnitin score!!! When I turned it in, my professor was able to pull up the exact essay just worded differently!! DO NOT HIRE THIS WRITER

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marisa Jul 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Terrible work. Was rated as a top writer but couldn't even follow the very clear instructions. Asked for more money since she crossed the word limit, which i ended up paying. My deadline was at 5pm but she only got back to me at 7pm to check the work. Had to explain the errors and she just copy pasted the explanation I gave her. The worst experience I ever had with any writing services.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dominica H. Jun 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Can you write more cause I showed it to the professor and he says the space should be 1.5 !!! sp please write or add more informations

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Quiana L. Apr 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not exactly what directions said but good enough

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kenya B. Mar 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer has run on sentences and incomplete sentence for a 1 page order. I noticed that this writer has 37 order at this time... when asked to re-write the video review the writer stated that he/she stated would get to it when he could.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About TopAssignmentExperts.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

TopAssignmentExperts.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at TopAssignmentExperts.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send