TheTutorsHelp.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
TheTutorsHelp.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 30% OFF

TheTutorsHelp.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Kisha Y. Jun 03, 2024
    Dislike 0

    expert did not submit on time and was late in doing the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Susan H. Mar 30, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Did my assignment wrong not worth the 80 dollars.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sharon Mar 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow proper guidelines. The writer did not finish the work and never answered my request. the writer DELETED THE DOCUMENT I upload for the writer to follow INSTRUCTIONS. When I asked the writer where is the rest of the assignment, the writer never replied.I wish i can give him no star's, however, in order to give a review, one must give a star. BEWARE OF THIS WRITER.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jocelyn Feb 08, 2024
    Dislike 0

    slow response. he or she said will be online 24/7. no timeline for me. i can't let him or her help me anymore!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jason Feb 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I wish I can give him zero stars!!! This writer used an essay from a different student and just paraphrased it. When I checked it for plagiarism it passed. It even passed the turnitin score!!! When I turned it in, my professor was able to pull up the exact essay just worded differently!! DO NOT HIRE THIS WRITER

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ho young K. Jan 17, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The revision is late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lalith G. Oct 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The job had duplicate paragraphs, copy pasted, same paragraph of aprox. 60 words, writen exactly the same two times. The source used was supposed to be out of 3 books, no encyclopedias, which was not the case. Same superficial ideas repeated through the paper. Same sentences reapeated throughout the paper several times as if nobody will take notice?. Finished before time but with no use.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jasmin T. Oct 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I gave lost of information to this writer about the assignment, but he never showed interest in getting it right. He worked very poorly and was even late to submit the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edwin Z. Aug 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    uploaded my work almost 4 hours past due time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alisa D. May 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    not exactly how i wanted it to be answered. it shows page two and three but not one... whatever i guess

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About TheTutorsHelp.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

TheTutorsHelp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at TheTutorsHelp.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send