TheStatisticsAssignmentHelp.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
TheStatisticsAssignmentHelp.com review
  • Prices from: $18

TheStatisticsAssignmentHelp.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Julian S. Sep 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    If you can stay away from ramahpro, do it! He is untimely, uncommunicative, unprofessional and his work bad. I took his bid even though it was expensive because I thought he was an expert/experienced. However, I'm writing this review because he failed to get the work done. Again, if you can get ANY other person, DO IT...whether they bid higher or lower, but stay away from ramahpro. That's what I wish someone had told me in the bidding process, and I hope that helps you.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mitchel K. Jul 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not exactly what I was hoping for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pamela Jun 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    late, out of deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Koko May 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    doesn't properly capture the outline of the work asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Geraldine Apr 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Work didn't done. Should be tell me that the order need to be more than 1 page when I ordered it and when deadline ask for another page for $37. Another writer willing to complete my oder even if exceed one page. Wouldn't recommend my friend with tiny budget like me. She did a good job but too expensive to me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Philip Apr 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Doesn't follow instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rose H. Mar 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Promised to finish the work on time, but turn the work 16.30hours late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chanel V. Feb 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The work was never even started. The developer never responds and is not at all reliable.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jaime Dec 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He said he could not do my work within one page

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sheng Oct 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He is not finished all the essay. Just write part of it. Then I didn’t recognize that he didn’t finished the essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mo Sep 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I asked the writer to make adjustment since he did not follow my requirements and instruction in the beginning. However.the writer refused to make any adjustment, and just left one message said "find other writer to assist" then just disappeared even passed the deadline!  I dont understand how this website works and I do not understand why they will hire such low performance and unprofessional writer !!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tingting Sep 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not follow instructions and did not make the necessary corrections when asked. Formatting was also off. I regret choosing this writer for something so important

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Samantha T. Aug 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I try to communicate my concern providing plenty of time for you to make the changes however, You went offline and never made the changes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leyla Jul 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    paper was not submitted by deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About TheStatisticsAssignmentHelp.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

TheStatisticsAssignmentHelp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at TheStatisticsAssignmentHelp.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send