ThesisWritingService.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
ThesisWritingService.com review
  • Prices from: $12.27
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

ThesisWritingService.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Emily Sep 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I didn’t get a good grade

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kyle J. Jun 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    wasn't happy with the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jun K. Apr 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer is Unable to do calculations.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brooklynn Apr 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Late feedback, and won't start paper for customer to review.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Meghan O. Feb 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The Paper was late which is highly important for me. Timing is highly important for me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aymee Dec 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had to revise paper and it was not due on-time causing me to be late on my assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Grace G. Nov 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Assignment done on time but I was not happy with the assignment. Didn't see any of the finished work until the deadline was hours away. Didn't have enough time for corrections. Ended up doing the assignment myself. I will not be using this writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Calley H. Sep 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Although this writer took the assignment and assured me he could write on the topic with detail he did not deliver. He was however very respectful and attentive. He offered to rewrite the paper but I did not have confidence he could deliver, it was a good start and I took what he did and revised it to an accetable paper. Please in the future do not accept an assignement of which you have no experience in, but thank you for your help.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brandon Ong C. Aug 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper is off. Does not flow but has enough substance.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shailaja Aug 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow my instruction at all. I wrote in the first line of my instruction “ Select 2 art work from renaissan period and present in the MET museum.” and I don’t understand how she could miss it. I can’t use the whole essay at all. And there is no time to make any changes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fahad A. Jul 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't fully understand the instructions and  experienced a long time delay.Didnt achieve my expectation of a high quality work at the end.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ThesisWritingService.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

ThesisWritingService.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at ThesisWritingService.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send