ThesisBuddy.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
ThesisBuddy.com review
  • Prices from: $14.91
  • Special Offer: 80% OFF

ThesisBuddy.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Esraa A. Jan 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The original paper didn't recieve a passing grade and she charged me for more analysis, when it should have been done the first time around.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yvonne M. Dec 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I cannot give an accurate rating due to being unable to read the entire paper before payment is made. After payment is made, I am not able to communicate with the writer in the chat box and no corrections can be made. In addition, no parts of the work was completed or available for me to see before the day of the deadline, although I had released 1 part of the payment in hopes to be able to view the first section of the paper. Therefore, my rating is more neutral.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bastian Oct 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It says nothing about the story that the essay was meant to be on, if you didn't have time to do the research on the essay you should have said it instead of writing an essay that doesn't answer the question or even make sense. I have wasted my money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marcus Sep 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Don't choose this writer, you can do better than her. I gave all the instructions, even all the required sources but the writer disappoints me though I gave her four days extra to complete the order. She has lots of writing issues.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Luke Sep 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writing was not at all well.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Feng X. Sep 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Rewrite structure horrible uses of word choice

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dominique Sep 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Awesome work. Would definitely ask for the same writer next time!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adam S. Aug 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer was terrible and didn't do as asked. he used inappropriate sources as well.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marlene Jul 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Weak writing and low grade

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Raven Jun 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    he missed the deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brianna O. Mar 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The worst experience. Never using this service again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amara Feb 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't finish essay, and incomplete thought. Also work cited page was not done properly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Della Feb 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    learn to deliver what is asked.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Louise Feb 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very poor work. Not was I was looking for... She did not make the corrections I asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Taylor Aug 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he didn't follow instruction. it was not organized and he's not willing to fix it!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paul L. Jun 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    They do not finish work! They do not answer back! and does not meet deadlines. lied about being almost done, then went ghost!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ann G. Jun 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not write any part and it was past due, wouldn’t reply back to me asking when it will be ready. Don’t pick

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ThesisBuddy.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

ThesisBuddy.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at ThesisBuddy.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send