TheHappyBeavers.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
TheHappyBeavers.com review
  • Prices from: $15.99

TheHappyBeavers.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Kitta A. Feb 20, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer asked to be assigned but did not complete the work and didn't respond to messages. Will never use this writer again and definitely a waste of time. Do not trust this writer. I used once before and made an F on the assignment. Beware this is not the writer you want to choose

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charles Feb 16, 2024
    Dislike 0

    It's not right

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sandy S. Dec 31, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Disorganized, sentences don't make sense, too many typos, had to correct many times. Too many mistakes

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ray B. Dec 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not do what I asked for. I asked to do a process improvement not to explain what is the process improvement. I dont ask for definition I ask to implement a process.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ramona D. Nov 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I was told I have to re-submit a request that was done a week ago.  Part of it was I would like to have the paper done sooner but I was told I have to re-order and start from scratch.  I re-sumbitted the order with the same writer with much higher payment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Heyam A. Aug 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Stay away from this write! does not follow instructions at all and turned in assignment 5 hours after the due time. I had to explain what the assignment was about 3 times for him/her to correct it for me and he/she still didn't follow the instructions. Not a good writer at all!!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiaying Aug 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Got a D on the paper for not following the instructions well. the writer tend to write vague, and not on point!!! waste of time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jarvis Jun 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    He is not responding back to me

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sanaa B. Jun 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    not exactly what I needed. Too much broad information rather than analysis of books.don't have time to change before submission

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chao S. Apr 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    She never responded to any of my questions although she was online

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rafia O. Mar 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Clear instructions for a 4 page paper, not counting the front cover page and back reference page. Completed my previous paper early, but did not follow the instructions to a tee. Currently working on a new order to have redone or even rewrite/edit paper originally requested.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qing Feb 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Its just 200 words in the ppt, I need to finish my part again, I feel bad about this orde

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lacey G. Aug 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not understand what i needed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Weng si Aug 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He said he'll be done in 4 hours at 12am and he's still not submitted it when I asked if you're done he responded with Hi!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Faisal D. Aug 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    May not be his/her forte topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About TheHappyBeavers.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

TheHappyBeavers.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

5. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at TheHappyBeavers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send