TheDissertationHelp.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
TheDissertationHelp.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $32.18
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

TheDissertationHelp.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Anttenh Z. Feb 09, 2024
    Dislike 0

    My paper had to be revised to many times. it was full of grammatical errors, and I still had to pay for it because it was finished 10 min before I had to submit my paper. I will never use this writing service again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lanei C. Jan 26, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instructions thoroughly and was not delivered on time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hye Dec 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Work was very rushed , there was no in text referencing at all, writer had to go over again to add. Instruction were not well read, formatting was all over the place!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gairo V. Dec 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    he did not wrote the right topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lutfullah M. Oct 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Nonresponsive and was late on my assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vicky Aug 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I released 60$ already but have to cancel the last parts because the writer gave me 2 parts later than the deadline. So I had to turn in a late and not complete essay which will make my essay 1/2 grade down. It was half of the system error tho. The writer also offers discount next time for giving me the late essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sundeep Aug 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Honestly I am very impressed with the promptness and the fact you are so true to your words. This is the second of such website I am using for home work help but I will definitely rate your website at 9/10 for now. I have turned in the assignment for review I hope all will be perfect with the essay. Once again I am so impressed, your customer service is also amazing and very helpful. Thanks a lot.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vanessa Jun 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I have to do by myself again. this is wrong format from my example

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vince A. Jun 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The sources were not changed as asked. This was a waste of money.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Julia F. Jun 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    did not complete on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yong hoon P. May 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I extended the deadline and the work still was not completed on time. Even as I type this review my paper is still not completed, and it is hours pass when I was told my paper would be complete. Also it was only a editing assignment not even a complete re write.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Noora Feb 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I got C+ on this assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Barbara L. Jan 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not my expected paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marco Jan 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    she is good writer the factor is that not so good on directions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jae K. Jun 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The written part looks good to me, but  we had issue about the page limits.I think writer should check about when accepting the bid.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yichen Apr 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hard to understand. Can improve language. Delivered on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dawn I. Mar 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    All I can say is wow. It was horrendous. I basically had to go back and redo the entire paper. Waste of time and money.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aida A. Aug 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Good essay and referencing but word count could have been higher.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kristen Aug 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Most of the essay simply included examples.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elene C. Jul 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He didn't alphabetize the references, the paper he wrote I had to rewrite most of the paper, however he had a good attitude about writing the paper and he is very patient

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Micheal Jul 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he only sent me 1/4 part ( the database) of the project ( even though I sent him all template and examples for these 3 parts). I had to work by myself yesterday to submit the other 3 parts.Here are 3 missing parts:1. Develop the business requirements (explain why you are pulling your data together; what business problem will this solve for?)2. Develop the technical requirements (how your design solves for the business problem (i.e. end point in mind)3. Develop your database design schema (ERD - e.g. crows foot)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dominic V. Jul 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not on time. i'm going to make a claim for his work. told him the deadline time and he didn't make it. now i can't even submit this essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Illana E. Jun 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I was pretty sure the work was wrong and I didn't have enough time to fix it again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jessica Jun 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he is the worst person i have ever made  business with.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hanan A. May 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow the instruction.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chinye N. Apr 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Is too bad! I just get c!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saoud G. Apr 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer does not follow instructions. Paper was not written in a timely fashion

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Emily Apr 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did what he was instructed to.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lucia A. Apr 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper is off. Does not flow but has enough substance.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About TheDissertationHelp.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

TheDissertationHelp.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at TheDissertationHelp.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send