TCBSolutions.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
TCBSolutions.net review
  • Prices from: $19.95

TCBSolutions.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Kayanne T. Jun 22, 2024
    Dislike 0

    DON'T LIKE IT

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Melissa J. Jun 04, 2024
    Dislike 0

    outline format is incorrect; missing Discussion of Findings.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Truc D. May 22, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Just too complicated and incorrect

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yolande May 07, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Waited until very last minute, did not follow the prompt, took forever to respond, did not work with me at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eunice May 04, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer has not made the deadline and has not answered any of the text I have sent him.  I am very disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Junjie Z. Mar 31, 2024
    Dislike 0

    DONT PICK THIS WRITER. Did not follow the instructions carefully and had plenty of time to revise the paper like I asked but ended up with a shitty quality paper. Had lots of typos and majority of the sentences in the paper didnt make any f*cking sense. Totally screwed me up. Too bad I cant ask for a refund. Learn from my mistake people!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Woo youn C. Mar 23, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Numerous amounts of grammar errors. The format of the paper was done incorrectly. I had to spend almost 3 hours fixing sentence fragments and spelling errors. I was very disappointed in the quality of performance.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sara Jan 11, 2024
    Dislike 0

    It was almost two months ago that I placed my order and I promised myself to write a poor review for this writer. He did not care about the quality of writing at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cal K. Jun 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not as expected a lot of grammar mistakes even after I asked to change !

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vivian Apr 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    the service requests it in two hours. three hours ago and the writer does not answer me. I need work for today. I thought it would be a more responsible person

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maria Mar 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I need some thing about the TOT Law in these countries.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Latonya Mar 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I give the writer about a paper about what should the paper write about and how the paper should be structured. However, I checked the paper and find that the content is almost not related to what I give to the writer. And the article should be five paragraphs while the writer give a 7 paragraphs.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Martin Feb 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Good essay besides the fact that after I ran it through other plagiarism programs that more than 40% of my paper was plagiarized.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Badi Jan 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I don't know how does this person have such a good rating. There is no way so many people could have been satisfied by his services. His English is worse than mine and I am from Europe. There is no reason to contact this person for something above a highschool level essay. I have 2 more days until the end of my deadline and I have to remake the whole paper. I guess that's what I get for being lazy.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Danielle Jan 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer put in effort in typing that's about it. Very little research was done on the paper. Promised excellent work but delivered alot less.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Quintina Dec 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    this writer did not complete the assignment as asked the first time. i asked that there was an retorical analist attached to the paper for which i did not receive the first time. i had to pay a second time for the writer to complete the assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Juan B. Aug 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writing was good but the content wasn't quite what I expected. None the less, I can use the content being that I am already late for this assignment. Normally I wouldn't use such services.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Guo L. Jul 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer was sweet enough to do multiple redos, but I think he doesnt really get the point of an application essay. The edit was changing the facts from the original document. Language was not concise one of the edits had wrong language ,distorted my facts and the objective more unclear than before.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eli K. Mar 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not bad but Only got 65% mark

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cornell Feb 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Please be honest and pace your work load. I uploaded funds before receiving my requested project because i thought you practiced integrity, unfortunately you do not.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Roberto Q. Dec 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got an F on the exam, the quality is bad

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dena Dec 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    given 2 questions to answer, went off topic talking about something else

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cynthia Oct 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not the best essay. I asked for more research and it has not been made. The writer has however made some changes when asked.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cynthia Sep 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    TERRIBLE SERVICE ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE!!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About TCBSolutions.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

TCBSolutions.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • 100% Privacy
  • Free Revisions
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at TCBSolutions.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send