SuperiorEssayPapers.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
SuperiorEssayPapers.com review
  • Prices from: $12
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

SuperiorEssayPapers.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Lashelle M. Sep 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the service requests it in two hours. three hours ago and the writer does not answer me. I need work for today. I thought it would be a more responsible person

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Garey Aug 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    i always write on my word hes very ride and didn't have my paper done in time. I would not recommend him for time restricted papers and ill never use him again!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ollie Aug 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer does not follow the instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adam N. Aug 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer was very unprofessional, none of the instructions i have mentioned was followed. no references provided, topic was not followed, lack of responses,

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Catalina O. Jul 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    ONLY GOT " C " ON THIS PAPER!!! Even I told writer it is very off topic. I have assigned this writer for a long time, but this paper is worst one i got. I would like to rate it only 1 star, but it is holiday time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tuba E. Jun 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow directions, and did not respond to resolve problems.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christie May 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I had to redo my paper because there was so many errors and writer didn't make sense.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jawaahir May 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I messaged my writer from 3 hours ago to fix some concerns that I had. But this writer just ghosted me. I do not recommend hiring this writer. This writer showed bad communication skills. The essay is so poorly written for a platinum writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Minji K. Apr 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    had to reassign work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Juju Y. Apr 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got a 13/30 (F) on the paper. Had spelling and punctuational errors.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bradley Mar 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    she was 6 hours late.she used 1980's work in portfolio.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sean Feb 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    don't read instuction carefully, when I point out, he still not accknowledge, keep looking for excuses

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vikram Dec 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I didn’t understand some of the request sent to me by the writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kayla R. Oct 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The instructions were clear with two resources provided and told to utilize. The write used outside resources that weren't instructed. Informed the writer about the issue. The writer informed me that he had read the instructions, used all "FOUR" of my resources I provided (I only provided two, which he did not use) and told me it was correct. Thank you for your time, but not your effort. I will not return. This writer has forgotten that they are a PAID service, not a courtesy.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Berhan Oct 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I worked with this writer in many long projects. but this was bad experience for me since im 100% sure that the original writer sold his account to someone else. the writer tried to edit my comments but he cant reach my need since he is not fit for high level projects.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fannie Sep 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It wasn’t a good job

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mengxuan Aug 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I’m not satisfied

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joi Aug 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Terrible got a zero for this assignment. fully plagiarize.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sheree F. Aug 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Terrible writer. Didn't upload the assignment to verify work was done as requested. Missed the deadline by weeks. AVOID THIS WRITER.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About SuperiorEssayPapers.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

SuperiorEssayPapers.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at SuperiorEssayPapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send