Is this your business?
2.2
SummarizeMyPaper.com review
  • Prices from: $14.39
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF Try now

SummarizeMyPaper.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Tracee W. Sep 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writing needs a LOT of improvement. Used addition and additionally at least 3 times in every single paragraph. Did not correctly research the material that was being written about. Grammar mistakes galore. It took me 3 hours to fix this paper. I gave up on this writer correcting mistakes, because he took a day to do it, and it still wasn't right.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jerry A. Sep 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very disappointed with this order. I'm a usual customer and this is the worst writer I have encountered.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michelle R. Aug 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer was on time with the work but failed to cite any of the material i provided and the english was to a poor standard.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jose Q. Jun 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It's my first time to give a writer this rating. I really want to give the writer high rating, but the writer copy and paste the same sentences through out the paper to fulfill the word count requirement. I asked for the revision, he even did not look at my messages. He just ignore me. Worst writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zero Z. Jun 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very rude in replying to messages

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mary Y. May 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The worst writer I've ever experience. Gave me the test score 17 out of 100, seriously?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John Apr 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The content is not all right and there are many grammatical errors I will have to fix!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ebony H. Mar 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I cannot release half of the money for this order as so far it's not what I need and the deadline has already passed. there's no deep research on the topic, that's just the recounting all the information on the article, and not a critical analysis. I asked to use sources dated from 2019 and on the first page I see that he cites works of 2013. I am afraid that the rest of the paper is written in the same way. Sentences are also too wordy, there'are punctuation and grammar issues

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paveena P. Mar 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This proposal did not even cover Anatomical aspect at all.l think the first writer assigned to my first order on getting suitable PhD Anatomy topics understands better.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About SummarizeMyPaper.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

SummarizeMyPaper.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at SummarizeMyPaper.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send