StudentsAssignments.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
StudentsAssignments.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99

StudentsAssignments.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Turcan G. Jun 11, 2024
    Dislike 0

    got 1/21 and system wont let me cancel the order!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shan Jun 10, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Didn't even come close to instructions. Wasn't prompt in response.  Will never use this writer again

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Young P. Jun 08, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Upon initial look, it's fine. Have not yet had time to review thoroughly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alexander Feb 07, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Did not give me the right amount of pages.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michele Nov 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not as much change as I wanted

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jade D. Nov 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    the ppt Was just black and white there was no images nothing paid 148 with tax and quality of paper is not good at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anastasia Jun 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not very innovative answers, could be better, very similar to the examples given.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Belkis May 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    worst writer ever

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Selwyn May 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Got my grade back with a C. Also late for the revision.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mia Mar 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Asked me to cancel

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adriana Feb 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    It was done after the deadline!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kiarra G. Dec 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Overall this expert has had my blood pressure through the roof and with all the help and feedback notes I’ve supplied him with; he still failed to produce quirky work even after giving the expert an extra week to fix mistakes. - never again will I use this expert. - scammed me out of $300 with nothing to show

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hector N. Nov 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    My order was late by two and a half hours. Costing me time and a grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Faisal Sep 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer can't follow instructions on how the assignment needs to be. Totally forgot half of the assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pedro Aug 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Had to keep repeating to follow instructions and make changes. Do not recommend this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anna H. Jul 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper had a couple of issues. Some grammatical mistakes and some logical issues. Some arguments didn't make total sense.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hector Jun 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not check for mistakes which there was a lot and did not read directions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nguyen May 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Work was very rushed , there was no in text referencing at all, writer had to go over again to add. Instruction were not well read, formatting was all over the place!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ray May 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer could not provide the specific information that was requested search for a new writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Beth O. Dec 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete order within deadline and did not communicate as far as delays.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Douglas Dec 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Oh I found that statement is not cleared. It‘s my fault. Sorry.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yousef Oct 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not satisfied at all. The writer wrote very basic responses and didn't answer half of the question/prompt.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zaza B. Sep 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I worked with this writer in many long projects. but this was bad experience for me since im 100% sure that the original writer sold his account to someone else. the writer tried to edit my comments but he cant reach my need since he is not fit for high level projects.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sue Aug 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he did not contact with me at all until know i did not see his work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ryan Aug 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer was never online, he/she says one thing and do something completely different. Very slow writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sam T. Aug 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He didn't follow the instructions. He didn't match the deadline. He didn't even complete the work!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gabriele L. Jul 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It started well, then he kept reading the messages without replying, so I don’t know what happened to him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About StudentsAssignments.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

StudentsAssignments.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free
  • AU Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at StudentsAssignments.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send