StatementsWritingHelp.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.2
StatementsWritingHelp.com review
  • Prices from: $21.9
  • Special Offer: 5% OFF

StatementsWritingHelp.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Phillip May 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    DID NOT DELIVER

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Biniyam Feb 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer rephrase my friend's paper !!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sunyong Nov 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Although I reminded him repeatedly to refer to my requirements before placing the order, the paper he wrote for the first time didn't refer to my request at all and was totally nothing to do with my research question. Also, it's double beyond the time limit I gave him to modify, and the modified content is perfunctory.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cindy Nov 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Waste of money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Latifa Oct 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he would ignore my text

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hussa Sep 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    If i could i would give this writer minus 50 stars

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Crystal F. Sep 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He is not responding back to me

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Latoya B. Sep 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Needed multiple revisions. I do not have time to ask for another one. First time that I am completely unhappy with the work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ram S. Aug 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I've requested the assignment one week prior and it was submitted on the exact date. Whereas, I've had assignments that are due weeks from now delivered back to me before this one. In addition to this, I had to request updates on the status.More importantly, my professor is very particular, so although I provided all of the instructions and course materials I believe I will have to go back in and revise a lot of the assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hoyo Aug 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I received my paper back and I got C+ in my paper.. I am very disappointed in this time's work since I paid a lot and I received such a grade..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yao P. Jul 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Unhappy with the service

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About StatementsWritingHelp.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

StatementsWritingHelp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at StatementsWritingHelp.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send