SpecialEssays.com review
  • Prices from: $11.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF Try now

SpecialEssays.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Vasiliki F. Sep 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I just received my coursework! It is written without any errors! By the way, I got plagiarism report, bibliography, and outline for free! Thank you!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zarina M. Aug 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Thank you for offering such a great custom essay writing service. Your writers are exceptionally easy to work with, and everyone of those whose assistance I have used are excellent authors. Your price range is variable and fair, and I am always happy about the papers I get back.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kes L. Jun 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I didn't know about my interview, once I had received your help. The thoughts and ideas that you developed were outstanding. Thanks a lot.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sophie May 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer who did my research paper had an excellent style. The paper was well organized and offered a lot of interesting information. I made an excellent grade on it, too.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Louise May 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Once again thank you! I am delighted to discover your service.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anica O. May 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My professor was really impressed by the research paper you sent me. He said the analytical approach was clear and that the work was perfect in terms of formatting. Thank you so much guys!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiajie Apr 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My new essay is amazing, it's far better than anything I could do. Thank you!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ashely Apr 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My paper is excellent. Your customer support was very easy to work with. Thanks! I will recommend your paper writing service to others!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • David F. Mar 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Thanks! I've just received and looked through the thesis and it's written exactly as I asked!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About SpecialEssays.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

SpecialEssays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at SpecialEssays.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send