SkyCustomWriting.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
SkyCustomWriting.com review
  • Prices from: $16.99
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

SkyCustomWriting.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Maite L. May 20, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Several wrong spelling and grammar. Did not follow my instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jade D. May 06, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Did not complete the order properly after several attempts. Had to make several corrections. Failure to read the instructions, rushed through my assignment. Assignment was received late. I would suggest she dose a better job on reading the instructions and helping clients needs.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jason Apr 04, 2024
    Dislike 0

    didn't do what I asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eddie Mar 31, 2024
    Dislike 0

    It was late....

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiaoli Z. Oct 31, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Never communicated. No progress in writing done.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gautham Sep 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer had very poor use of the English language. Run-on sentences, spelling and punctuation errors, and no understanding of the assigned topic. By far the worst writer I have ever had while using these services, would not recommend at all!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marisa G. Jun 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    He is asking to much money for my assigment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cedric E. Jun 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I give 10 days and extend 13 days which means he spent 23 days on my (coding) assignment and still cant finished it. He lied and wasted my time. This website is good, you can pay part by part so this "expert" can't scam all my money. JUST REMEMBER DON'T FIND THIS "EXPERT".

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gloria L. May 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    there are some requirement did not meet

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Thien P. Apr 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This paper was not up to par, the subject was not completely thought out. I understand, due to the difficult subject matter and the short amount of time she had to write my paper. I would just rather tackle this myself, due to the importance of this grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yeajee S. Apr 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Needs help with grammar. A lot of wordiness writing just to meet the page requirements. I do not recommend this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Olanike Mar 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I have extended the deadline for the writer, but the writer missed it without timely resonable reason. Quite disappointed that the writer unable to demostrate his professionalism and punctual quality in my order.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mia B. Dec 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The Writer did not understand/ comprehend the requirements of the assignment. I don't feel like I am going to receive the best work based on progress.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Misty L. Aug 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow my instructions or meet the deadline even after two extensions, very unprofessional.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Devon Aug 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Directions was not followed which cause more time to correct.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Teress Jul 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't answered my answers according my description. the writer copy paced everything from report and you are not copying everything from report when you need presentation

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chelsea C. Jun 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not responding, and didn't do what I asked for

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joshua Apr 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    i wanted him to revise something and he said no

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jingdi W. Apr 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow the instructions i gave them

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Spyro K. Apr 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    work was late and no preview provided

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joanna S. Jan 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Never contacted me!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Morgan Jan 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    good communication poor work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jason I. Jan 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    A totally different topic, not as instructed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mathew Dec 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    totally different from what i wanted

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gokce D. Jun 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Promised to finish the work on time, but turn the work 16.30hours late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • David A. May 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Can't handle assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rafaela Apr 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I will like another writer to help this

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Juju Apr 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The professor criticized “no example of an interruption”

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fletcher S. Mar 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Walk through customer%u2018s requirement and not a serious writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lucy B. Mar 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Mostly summary, I want argument

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About SkyCustomWriting.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

SkyCustomWriting.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Multimedia Projects
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at SkyCustomWriting.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send