Scribania.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Scribania.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $26.46

Scribania.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Hannah W. Jan 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer didn’t follow instructions and try to blame me for it, while I clarified it more than 3 times and each clarify writer answers with that he understood just to be assigned for the work, an hour after deadline writer submit the work missing big part of it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abraham Jan 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not following instructions. Required write about slide5,7,9 but it uploads with 5,6,7 which missing one, and not respond anymore to revise it even he's currently online.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Razan B. Jan 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Was missing a few things and tells me after it's done that I have to put it in details when I had already provided photos with instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daniel F. Dec 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Mediocre work with vague information. Not all directions followed. Used Google drive links as resources for textbooks.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tatiana Jul 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The literature review was supposed to be about all 4 attachments and a paragraph or so written about each attachment. I don't know where the writer wrote about each reference that was provided

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qinyi L. May 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Worst experience for a first time user. The specific instructions I sent were not followed I had to request a revision. Then I received a zero on the assignment because the writer plagiarized my paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nadia May 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She does not answer and follow the instruction carefully

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sara May 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not finish paper correctly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hardik Mar 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not meet deadline and all instructions were not followed. Submitted order weeks in advance.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Demarco Mar 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Bad telephone service. Line phones not working.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alvaro Feb 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The information were random and not similar to what i asked

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Calvin Dec 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    No response from writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hamza T. Nov 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is the WORST experience I've been with a writer EVER!!! I gave her detailed essay brief, required sources and everything, 7 days before the due date. Then I got an essay was not followed any instructions. Sentences does not even make any sense. Then I gave her more time to re-write, and provided an example essay of my classmates'. She gave me the second paper which was complete paraphrase and plagiarism, basically the SAME as my classmate's. I do not understand why this writer has 9.68 rating. She is not professional AT ALL!!!!!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Majed Oct 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not understand the topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Moha Sep 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow the instructions provided,continued to write in the style he or she wanted! Would never recommend this person

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Osamah B. Jul 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not good quality. Very mediocre work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Roy W. Jul 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn’t follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hicham Jun 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Unfortunately the writter asked me for a 8-9 hour extension and given that I requested a paper with a deadline I had no other choice but to cancel the order and will have to write the paper myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Reco Jun 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Can I get review of the paper?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Terry J. May 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not able to finish my work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Scribania.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Scribania.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at Scribania.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send