SamedayEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
SamedayEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $11.3
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

SamedayEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Xue A. Sep 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    she GAVE ME A FEELING THAT SHE DID NOT REALLY READ ALL THE REQUEST.. SHE DID NOT KNOW WHAT THE CUSOMER REALLY WANTS.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amrita Aug 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer never completed my order by the deadline. She also never bothered to respond to me through out the entire process. Worst service I have ever recieved.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Randy H. Jul 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer canceled on me at the very last minute and I'm FURIOUS!! He should have told me that he could not handle this type if paper so someone needs to contact me ASAP so we can get this done!! And I will NOT be recommending him to my classmates!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dongfang Jun 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I FAILED MY TEST AND HE DID NOTHING ABOUT IT.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Josephine T. Jun 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Super nice essay! I got an A

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yen May 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer missed a few questions so, I had to complete it myself because the assignment was due at midnight. I reviewed my assignment and ask for the writer to kindly assist but, didn't get a response however, the writer was online. Overall the writer did a nice job and I appreciate that, just would have liked to be able to review it sooner and not minutes before it's due.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cheryl Apr 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very bad grammar,inaccurate and she wrote things that didn't happened.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tamanna K. Apr 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Doesn't answer the prompt fully.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shenar Apr 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Feel so bad

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edward C. Feb 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    didnt follow all the instructions and my mark wasnt near what i expected

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yuan L. Jan 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper past due. Due to some issues in paper and writer not being available.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eric E. Dec 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer did not follow outline.When ask to revise,she became really upset and did not work the issue out.I continued to message her and I was ignored.Then the last message she sent me was "I have to finish another customers "order".I couldn't wait my deadline was up a few hours later. It started off ok until I asked for revisions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Julieth Nov 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My grades were low 76 I need revision and corrections

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chris Sep 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I placed two orders and the writer only did one for me, he submitted two same essay to me and did not work on the final draft.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Santhosh Sep 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    dont ever require this bullshit

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jacy R. Sep 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not follow the instruction at all!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jiyoung L. Jun 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This paper was not don correct.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jonathan S. Apr 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very bad work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chad Apr 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I had to help the writer make revision and it was not of collegiate material.  I wasn't remotely satisfied and it was 12 hours past the deadline after asking for revisions.  I won't be back to this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mia Mar 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I don’t understand why this always happens. Why are writers writing their own assignment. My request was very clear. I wanted the writer to develop a set of criteria and not to write a descriptive assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Myrick L. Mar 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer told me can't do it till last minute.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About SamedayEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

SamedayEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at SamedayEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send