SafeAssignments.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
SafeAssignments.net review
  • Prices from: $9
  • Special Offer: 10% OFF

SafeAssignments.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Claire F. Mar 20, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Writer asked for an extra 8 hours!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sherry G. Feb 20, 2024
    Dislike 0

    poor quality of work, not done on time, not sourced properly. totally disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hernandez T. Jan 09, 2024
    Dislike 0

    This paper was not written according to the instructions. I specifically stated that I needed a 3 to 4 page comparative essay and to include a comparative chart. I did not receive an essay, the writer only sent a chart. I'm highly disappointed and upset that I spent my money only to receive the wrong paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zheng Nov 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Minor grammar and punctuation errors

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leelakar K. Sep 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Pretty good writing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhichao Mar 28, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer does not proofread her work. I have to tell her multiple times before she understands. Someone needs to teach her how to proofread. I have to go through this assignment and do the proofreading that she should have already taken care of.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marsha F. Feb 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer is very receptive to revisions, however ultimately the quality of the paper was mediocre... Excessive use of the word “ensure” and paper not really up to masters level standards. However ultimately somewhat nice to work with!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lily F. Sep 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very unprofessional. I have given this writer almost 10 days and didn't read the guidelines at all. I would never recommend this writer. Sorry to say i asked the writer for revisions but writer couldn't understand anything.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Caleb K. Aug 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Doesn’t follow instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Erick P. Jul 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This process was a little confusing and pricey .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About SafeAssignments.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

SafeAssignments.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at SafeAssignments.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send