RushMyEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
RushMyEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 22% OFF

RushMyEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Nadia S. Jun 11, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I can not connect with them. he is offline all day

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saad A. Feb 25, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writer fails to look at attachments at initial stages of assignment and waits until the due date to contact customer! Paper not completed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andreas Jan 21, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I didn't receive a final product. The writer wouldn't make corrections and surpassed the deadline by over 2 days. Boldgeek had done good work for me in the past but did not meet expectations this order or on my past one which is why I had to subit this order in the first place. Extremely disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Juan B. Nov 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    had to reassign work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yong Jul 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    the writer doesn't follow the exact instruction for the assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tonya L. Jul 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Overall this expert has had my blood pressure through the roof and with all the help and feedback notes I’ve supplied him with; he still failed to produce quirky work even after giving the expert an extra week to fix mistakes. - never again will I use this expert. - scammed me out of $300 with nothing to show

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fredy R. Jun 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Paper past due. Due to some issues in paper and writer not being available.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Carrie H. Jun 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I have explained him 3 times what I need. For different reasons it is always wrong. Last time because the research is from Australia and I need it from the UK, 2nd time for example it was a qualitative text rather than quantitative and the 3rd one it was a secondary research rather than primary. I have explained him each single time. He was very keen to do it but the outcome is not what I need. I also offered him to have a look of the research before writing it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Negin B. Jun 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Too many cancelation of service in review

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arlene P. Mar 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I had to request 2 revisions for minimal things like grammar and word count. The writer made fixes were appropriate, but it was definitely not written well and rushed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Keith Aug 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Disgraceful. The paper was marked with a 36. I would do it better if I had the time. At least I would pocket my money. Never had any problems with other writers. Not recommend if you want to pass.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Terrance B. Jul 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Recieved a failing grade on a paper when the writer explained to me he is an economist.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Honey A. Jun 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This paper is terrible. Have they even proofread? There are so many grammar, and conceptual errors.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Karina Jan 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    it has been 12 hours since the writer said he would revise the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Claudia Dec 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    You must be careful when analyzing historically a period of time or society different from yours.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiang Nov 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper did not follow the directions is is completely wrong . i demand for my money back because this is totally not what i asked for. it only talks about one country and does not even mention the theories i provided or another country to compare it to. if there was any confusion about the subject i was not asked so i demand for my money back because this is not right ! this was supposed to be your job, now i have to fix your mistake?!?!?!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aidan M. Nov 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    There is no way I can turn in this assignment. This is not college level work and I am Completely unsatisfied.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khalid M. Sep 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Nothing wrong with the writing but it was not what I was looking for. I needed more personal text with critical thinking and opinions, not just a summary of the files I sent. That’s why it’s called reaction paper because it should be more than just explaining the text.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cecily S. Aug 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Actually not as I expected. Have to ask for revision

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Josafat M. Aug 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    No response from her for over 4 hours.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Susan F. Jul 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Terrible service provided... you won't be satisfied!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marson Jul 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Unfortunately, the writer did not meet the agreed upon deadline and did not follow detailed feedback on drafts left by the client to improve upon the work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Scarlett C. May 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    DO NOT ASSIGN THIS WRITER! She is the worst writer, she did not communicate well! and I had an issue with my profesor because I was late. the Deadline passed and nothing was upoaded.I am going to report her and ask for a refund for sure.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arlisa B. Mar 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    sloppy and completely not in line with the task

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About RushMyEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

RushMyEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at RushMyEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send