RoyalEssay.co

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
RoyalEssay.co review
  • Prices from: $19.73
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

RoyalEssay.co rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jie Z. Sep 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer wait until the last day to return work, So if the writer is off track it makes it hard on the writer to redo, or if the instruction are not clear, its to late to correct them.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lamar F. Aug 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I don't want to work with her anymore

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lisa R. Jun 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not follow the instructions carefully

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tianyu May 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Don't ignore the rubrics

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adrian Apr 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She does not follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kenny C. Mar 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Nice work but didn't meet the time line!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maitha ali Feb 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    lack of communication and I had to rewrite my whole proposal due to lack of topic related content.this was despite lots of instruction given for every section.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jonathon Jan 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the directions and made unnecessary step, so I have re write the paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Haleema M. Jan 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He didn’t complete or start the order by the deadline there was no communication pass the bid part I wouldn’t recommend him however I am getting a refund

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelvin Dec 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer was late uploading work. It was supposed to be done by 11pm but it wasn't completed and uploaded until 3:38 am the next morning. My assignment was overdue by then. This is unacceptable!!! I only decided to accept it because getting points docked was better than a zero.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ji hoon Oct 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very disappointed with the level of writing on this EBP paper. Several typo's, poor grammar, poor use of proper English language, poor APA in-text citations.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sherry Y. Oct 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    MOST IMPORTANTLY I GOT 39% ON TURNITIN WITH NO CITATIONS ONCLUDED ONCE IN MY PAPER. HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE? IF THINGS ARE PARAPHRASE THAN IT STILL NEEDS CITATIONS BUT NO, IT LOOKS LIKE PLAGERISM.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ellen Oct 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He just said he couldnt handle after asking me to assign him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shiyi Oct 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not completed question 1 was not done

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Randy B. Sep 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer didnt produce a draft within the timeframe she said she would. I didnt think it was possible to be done that fast but she shouldnt of said she would do that if she couldnt

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Matthew Sep 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    poor even after feedback to revise. poor communication. not recommended.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdelkarim E. Jul 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    close to the deadline, the writer didnt finish this work and ask me cancel that!!!! totally waste my time!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Porscha May 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I chose this writer after she was so diligent on my first paper. She had sent me the project under a defective file, stated she will resend and never did. I waited so long. Until I canceled my order. She sometimes delivers. If she would have told me she was having difficulty and not have me waste my time, I would consider her more.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiaoyu Apr 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    late! the paper is not what i want

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About RoyalEssay.co

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

RoyalEssay.co Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at RoyalEssay.co

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send