RoyalEssay.co

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
RoyalEssay.co review
  • Prices from: $19.73
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

RoyalEssay.co rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Junghoon Feb 21, 2024
    Dislike 0

    This writer was so awful and unreasonable because his response is too late, and he did not edit/finish the work by the due date. What he does as a first draft, his work did not follow my instruction at all although I sincerely emphasized what I wanted the writer writer. Avoid this writer if you want a superb essay and service.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yongxing Z. Feb 16, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The work I received did not meet the expectations at all. the research paper was superficial and poor. It did not reflect critical thinking nor high level of writing. I needed to spend about 10 hours to enhance it and make it look like a university level research paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aracelys E. Feb 05, 2024
    Dislike 0

    failure by all standards! after firmly committing to deliver! unbelievable

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yifan Dec 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Never promise to deliver work at a certain time if you can't.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ting Oct 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer not qualified

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fabiola S. Oct 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    HORRIBLE. So many errors!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Deily Sep 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I was not impressed by the writer and she did not do half of the things I asked her to do.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Claire Aug 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Horrible writer I've never had since 2014. The writer and I went back and forth about assignment. I provider examples for the assignment as well and the writer still did the assignment wrong. The writer was very rude as well. I don't understand why bid on an healthcare assignment when you don't have a clue about the subject. I wrote the discussion myself therefore you just received 26.70 for free because I couldn't use whatever you wrote. Please know the subject before you make your bid.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nikeya Jun 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer didn't follow the assignment instructions and upload the assignment late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Prajwal S. May 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did not send me revised copy and very late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Toshiyuki Apr 21, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did not do paper as I asked and did not give me enough time to edit. Finished less than 20 minutes before deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nam N. Feb 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The instructions were not followed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jill R. Jan 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow my instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Afra A. Oct 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The company truly was great up until I ordered a paper that was processed and then not verified. I was told it was my bank so I continued to try and order the paper but I had no success. I would not recommend ordering your paper from here if you would like it in a rush and expect professional feedback and updates.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Merlyn R. Oct 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Unfortunately, this writer did not work out as expected. Friendly and courteous, but not to the level expected for MBA.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jie Z. Sep 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer wait until the last day to return work, So if the writer is off track it makes it hard on the writer to redo, or if the instruction are not clear, its to late to correct them.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lamar F. Aug 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I don't want to work with her anymore

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lisa R. Jun 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not follow the instructions carefully

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tianyu May 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Don't ignore the rubrics

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adrian Apr 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She does not follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kenny C. Mar 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Nice work but didn't meet the time line!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Maitha ali Feb 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    lack of communication and I had to rewrite my whole proposal due to lack of topic related content.this was despite lots of instruction given for every section.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jonathon Jan 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the directions and made unnecessary step, so I have re write the paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Haleema M. Jan 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He didn’t complete or start the order by the deadline there was no communication pass the bid part I wouldn’t recommend him however I am getting a refund

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelvin Dec 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer was late uploading work. It was supposed to be done by 11pm but it wasn't completed and uploaded until 3:38 am the next morning. My assignment was overdue by then. This is unacceptable!!! I only decided to accept it because getting points docked was better than a zero.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ji hoon Oct 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very disappointed with the level of writing on this EBP paper. Several typo's, poor grammar, poor use of proper English language, poor APA in-text citations.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sherry Y. Oct 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    MOST IMPORTANTLY I GOT 39% ON TURNITIN WITH NO CITATIONS ONCLUDED ONCE IN MY PAPER. HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE? IF THINGS ARE PARAPHRASE THAN IT STILL NEEDS CITATIONS BUT NO, IT LOOKS LIKE PLAGERISM.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ellen Oct 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He just said he couldnt handle after asking me to assign him

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shiyi Oct 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not completed question 1 was not done

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Randy B. Sep 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    writer didnt produce a draft within the timeframe she said she would. I didnt think it was possible to be done that fast but she shouldnt of said she would do that if she couldnt

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Matthew Sep 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    poor even after feedback to revise. poor communication. not recommended.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abdelkarim E. Jul 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    close to the deadline, the writer didnt finish this work and ask me cancel that!!!! totally waste my time!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Porscha May 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I chose this writer after she was so diligent on my first paper. She had sent me the project under a defective file, stated she will resend and never did. I waited so long. Until I canceled my order. She sometimes delivers. If she would have told me she was having difficulty and not have me waste my time, I would consider her more.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiaoyu Apr 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    late! the paper is not what i want

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About RoyalEssay.co

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

RoyalEssay.co Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at RoyalEssay.co

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send