ResumeWriterIndia.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
ResumeWriterIndia.com review
  • Prices from: $63.12

ResumeWriterIndia.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Said Jun 03, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I asked him if everything was ok. If instructions were clear before I assigned him. I assigned him and then, he starts asking for more money. Read the texts between us please. I kept asking him "Why did you not mention this before I assigned you?" . He kept ignoring my question, and would just say add on two more pages to pay. Never again. He stole my money, and I failed my assignment because he was dishonest and wanted to hustle me out of more money, when he initially agreed on requirements before I assigned him.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Berne May 15, 2024
    Dislike 0

    It wasn't a full 5 pages...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tirza Mar 15, 2024
    Dislike 0

    this writers story was not what I was searching for

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bing B. Mar 12, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Took too long, stopped replying, have to make sure it gets done before I sleep. Thanks anyway.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joti S. Feb 12, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Does not follow instruction or guided material. Will most likely waste time generating unneeded material. I provided instructions, templates, and work sample; however, the write did not follow instructions. I gave up and accepted the finalized product due to hours passed and deadline overdue. This writer does not know how to take instructed guidance.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ntana Jan 08, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The question was not adressed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leslie L. Nov 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I tried to utilize him as he stated he was trying to build his reputation on the site, and I seriously wanted to give him an opportunity. Unfortunately, I found it very hard to follow his writing and it was very repetitive and hard to follow. Just didn't work for me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Natasha Jun 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not that bad. Asked him to follow the required steps but he did not few times. Besides following the directions, checking spelling and sentence structure every was good - basically nothing was good. Use your power to do better. I think you know better but did not try hard enough from first few times unfortunately.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ashley Jun 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This was really bad it did not answer the question that was asked for in the post.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Delores R. Apr 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer has rushed the essay. This is a 13-day assignment that the writer has done in 7 hours. The first two paragraphs are very poor quality. I did not pay to see the rest of the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Philip Apr 16, 2023
    Dislike 0

    the monologue is not even close to the example i provided

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yaser B. Apr 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    GOT ME BAD GRADE!!! ? HE DIDNT TAKE THE TIME!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andrea F. Jan 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I Was Afraid The Writer Would No Finish In Time. Too Many Delays, but plagarism was 0% which is good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hovanes Sep 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not suitable work for masters level.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yifei Sep 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The aim of this is for you to undertake a sustained piece of research while at the same time, develop your independent writing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chaz W. Sep 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer doesn't use the book that I mentioned he came up with his own idea!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ResumeWriterIndia.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

ResumeWriterIndia.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • Free Revisions
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at ResumeWriterIndia.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send