ResumeBros.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
ResumeBros.com review
  • Prices from: $18.99

ResumeBros.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Artavia M. Sep 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer doesn't read the requirement clearly and provide the wrong citation again and again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sally J. Aug 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I provided a attachment with documentation and the references of some that needed to be included in my paper and it was not done as explain to add the references in the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christina Jul 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    First time using this site and paid $84 because the assignment was due at midnight to get an F I got a 50/100 on this paper. My professor wrote "A little unclear at times, but really tries to grapple with big questions, but does not address any course content. I suspect much of it is plagiarized, but can't prove that." I gave the writer course documents hoping it would help with connecting the course work but I guess it didn't help.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kristine Z. Jun 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This expert didn't do anything that I tell her to do, really. Don't trust and hire her to help you, you will regret.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edouard N. Jun 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Feedback of project week 3 illness management across life span.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brett Mar 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I posted the example of the work to give writer a general instruction about how to do this assignment but the work I received is generally similar with the example I posted and there are no new ideas in the work. I am very disappointed with this work! Sorry!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brent M. Jan 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    didn't reply at the last min, wouldn't reccomend this writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kalima Dec 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didn't follow the instruction at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Narayan S. Sep 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the work was only partially correct and not turned in in time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ali J. Jul 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writers inability to understand what I wanted out of the paper baffles me. Trying to get him to write to my specifics was like pulling teeth and no regard for the time frame I put out for him. I wanted to cancel but was unable to

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Megan F. Jul 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Please be honest and pace your work load. I uploaded funds before receiving my requested project because i thought you practiced integrity, unfortunately you do not.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mahsa Apr 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Revised for three times but still not follow the instruction. Past due at last

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eli Q. Mar 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    They want me to adjust the price after saying they could do it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Derryn B. Mar 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not deliver what was needed for the presentation, ended up losing points for being late. work was unusable.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Babu R. Mar 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Unfortunately the writer .. was quick, he finished writing in a short period of time, and the performance was very poor, and after the amendment it was relatively better. The work does not contain depth, focus or complete understanding, I believe this writer for lower or elementary levels

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ResumeBros.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

ResumeBros.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at ResumeBros.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send