ReadEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
ReadEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $5
  • Special Offer: 40% OFF

ReadEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Yachou C. Mar 07, 2024
    Dislike 0

    SCAMMER DONT PURCHASE FROM HER SHE TOLD ME SHE WOULD GET ME AN A AND SOLD ME DREAMS IT WAS A FAILED COPY BECAREFUL !!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gail Mar 04, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I only get a B- for this essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joceline V. Dec 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I don't know whats going on with the writers but the service is not as good as before now its really bad I feel like i pay for the wrong writers because in this order I chose a software engineer and they don't know hot to do a simple website

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dale P. Dec 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Thank you so much for trying.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Malcolm Oct 09, 2023
    Dislike 0

    did not deliver 100%

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ritesh P. Jul 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Very limited and didn't come close to what I expected. 50 usd down the trash.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qiong W. Jun 28, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This writer deceive from costomer request

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elvin P. Jun 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This writer never follow the direction and ignore the revision order

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fernanda B. May 28, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The work and speed was fine with frequent grammar mistakes. My 2 biggest issues with this expert are: He takes too many orders at once and then will take quite a while to respond or update yours.The second thing was he set a pretty good bid offer so i chose him. Then later he started saying how big the project is and how its alot of work THEN demanded more money... I never changed the initial instructions which he read before placing the bid. Only after i chose him did he want more money for the project.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ree M. May 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    He didn't provide me how i wanted

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alejandra Nov 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    please do not play with others future 

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Errol M. Aug 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It is too late to finish the order! Also, the notes is not good enough

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hind K. Aug 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper I just received form my writer is absolutely terrible!!! There are run on sentences grammatical errors, spelling and a high school child could have done a better job. I sent the rubric to her and the only thing that is accurate is the number of slides. What am I supposed to do now???????

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ayan Jul 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow instructions and made me miss the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dinesh kumar Jun 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    really?.. telling to release part of the funds right after this paper was assigned to you and I asked if you would put 1/3 of the assignments up first then I will release the funds but he said no

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vinod N. Apr 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer has not made the deadline and has not answered any of the text I have sent him.  I am very disappointed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yanet Apr 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Waste of money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Linna T. Mar 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Has work started on this assignment? Deadline is in 2 days and it says delivered? Or is this just related to the extra payment?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hao Q. Mar 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer declined after an entire day.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mildrey E. Dec 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he clearly takes on too many clients at once and cannot provide high quality work. and doesnt communicate well.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Liz Jul 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    bad paper, no effort put in

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Suresh R. Jun 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Work was not what I originally asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lida A. May 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Although the writer finished the essay with. However, she respond really slow, not really follow the instruction and also when I ask her to revise some part, she just ignore me.This is a poor quality paper. I usually rate write 10/10, but this time I feel really disappointed about it. Until now, the deadline already passed, but still the writer had not reply me yet.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nick H. Apr 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    too confusing and would not work with me. paper was late

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shelby Apr 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't understand the writing of the writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Matthew Apr 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer always seemed in a rush, marked work complete before i could check the final version

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Raymond Mar 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Could be better

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About ReadEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

ReadEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at ReadEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send