QualityAssignmentHelp.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
QualityAssignmentHelp.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 45% OFF

QualityAssignmentHelp.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Shanna Aug 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not included more details, it was more general

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rawan J. May 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Took on the order and did not finish on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Minjie D. Apr 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    just of money and time, he tricked me into releasing the payments for parts i didn't approve of by saying something like "its better to judge the essay after you read it all". Plus never trust someone who says "i will have it ready in 48 hours and i will follow your instructions" even though he will, but not quite what you need or expected. And pay attention to his referencing and citation, as he doesn't cite the page numbers and uses irrelevant material and sources. Thank me later for the 2 stars.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jadine E. Mar 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    too many errors and low quality writing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zeshan Mar 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writing was extremely basic and under standards, asked for 500 words and got 300 words done and completely different from what I asked for. Waste of time and money.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Monika Feb 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not satisfied with this order at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aodh Jan 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It's a basic personal statement I was hoping it would have more depth and a little more complex. I made the deadline for the paper Oct. 2 in hopes that it would be ample time to come up with a great paper. But for $23 I guess you get what you pay for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Constanza Dec 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    THIS EXPERT IS A SCAMMER STAY AWAY

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Poliana S. Sep 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I did not do well on the assignment"

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christopher T. Aug 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got only 33% per cent answers correct  and also the expert sent me instruction on which he based his anwers which were also incorrect. Overall I am not happy with the service.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Charbel B. Aug 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not good. Very late and he answers very late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Max O. Jun 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The last question of the assignment was not answered.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhe F. Apr 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I paid for more references that I didn't get, I paid for the excel sheet that you were supposed to do on the first order and it's obligatory and also you didn't do it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About QualityAssignmentHelp.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

QualityAssignmentHelp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at QualityAssignmentHelp.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send