Proofreading-Help-Online.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.1
Proofreading-Help-Online.com review
  • Prices from: $10
  • Special Offer: 5% OFF

Proofreading-Help-Online.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Carol K. Apr 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    There is no way I can turn in this assignment. This is not college level work and I am Completely unsatisfied.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kendall Apr 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not what I was looking for, especially talking about how some black have loss their lives. I feel for all those who have lost the lives but this paper wasn't about that. Thanks

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anthony Q. Mar 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    really slow, I paid coz it was due today

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Romi D. Jan 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very, very bad

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nikki D. Oct 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer had a family emergency and informed she could no longer complete the paper the day before it was due. I understand, but very bad timing. Hope your parents are okay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jacquelyn L. Oct 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    It's looks like a junior high school paper for math

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ibra Sep 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I found alot of errors and the paper was not what I needed for my due assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Francis Aug 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Doesnt answer his/her messages and gave medium effort and medium quality paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alya A. May 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paid no regard to the deadline requested and attempted to provide work a day late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bratt May 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Service and quality was not up to par with other services. I did like the way payment is done in phases and control of release was mine.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sunday Apr 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The worst writer I ever see in this website, the order that he send is not work and not correct because its not an docx, he used another program and he see and open my messages and he don't want to answer. ((( and my deadline to send this research was before 40 minutes so this research that I paid for it is useless because it will not be exeptable . please take your procedure for this writer. thank you.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mike P. Apr 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Average knowledge of the topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mansoor Apr 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    No response since I assigned writer! I don't have that kind of time.... to keep sending messages and get no response sorry!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Proofreading-Help-Online.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Proofreading-Help-Online.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at Proofreading-Help-Online.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send