PrimeWriting.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
PrimeWriting.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $12.02

PrimeWriting.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Berivan G. Jun 11, 2024
    Dislike 0

    this man didn't do his job

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Barun S. Apr 05, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Article is fine, but attitudes of writer was rude.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Romario V. Mar 23, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Takes hours to reply and incorrect answers.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saeed Feb 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    She doesn't understand the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daniel B. Jan 12, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Not follow the paper requirement

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Danielle Jan 03, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The first one didn't follow the instruction at all , the second one did badly too , not worth my money !!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sherri C. Dec 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer completed paper in 1 day and I spent the last 8 days trying to get repeated corrections for very elementary requests; elimination of pad words, spelling, capitalization, and grammar. Paper ultimately didn't follow rubric supplied and was late once final rubric points were included.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tara Nov 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I am super satisfied with the work that my writer did on my paper. But what I liked the most was the good customer services. He/she answered right away to my message and even after the revision was due he/she was open for me to contact in case I needed another change. Very professional. Keep it with the outstanding job.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mary Nov 17, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This writer did not follow the instruction well, bad quality!!! He/she did not try his/her best to write the paper. The thesis is unclear and so short, he/she did not use his own words to paraphrase, this is only 1 page essay, but he/she used too much resources. Since the paper is due already, I have no time to ask him/her to revise the paper, hopefully the paper wont fail.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Faranak Nov 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The essay is not that good my teacher gave me a bad grade

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sherica Nov 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    writer had couple weeks to do paper but finished only week before due date when i was given the impression it would be done sooner. writer told me theyd be done by a certain date but wasnt. the paper was uploaded with only a preview that showed one paragraph of the paper and the writer refused to show me the whole paper unless i released funds. i dont understand why id have to pay for something that i cant even fully read in order to see if im satisfied or not.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Viviana M. Sep 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    HE'S NOT SOMEBODY I WOULD LET DO AND WORK FOR ME . HE CANCEL 15 MIN BEFORE MY PAGE WAS DUE. MAY GOD BLESS HAVE A BLESS DAY

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Saleh B. Aug 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    work too slow. I got D in my first assignment with him. so disappointed. Assignment2 It‘s almost due,but he even not give me feedback about which book he gonna  use

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Matt A. Jul 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    she was late and used too many sources, and her work was not organized but it was fairly good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tameshia Jun 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Unfortunately the writer was experiencing so severe weather issue and was unable to complete the assignment. They started the assignment but they didn't get the opportunity to complete the assignment. If have used this writer several times with no issues. I don't want to discourage anyone from assigning the writer for future assignments because smartpapers is actually an A+ writer. No one can control mother nature, so I don't fault the writer. I really hope no harm was brought to them .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anna K. May 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    THE WORSTE DISHONEST WRITER I HAVE EVER CAME ACROSS. He took an assignment because of the money, knowing full well he would not be able to complete it on time, and mess up my entire grade!!! UNSCRUPULOUS, GREEDY, DISHONEST!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arielle S. May 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Very disappointed. The delivered work was simply below average. The task was known beforehand, but despite this the writer still accepted the task. The score I awarded him here is roughly what I would have gotten as a score had I handed in this assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gabrielle Mar 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    the writer did everything last min i wasn't even able to get in touch with them to have things changed... at 1st they told me they have it at 65% done i asked to see what they had done so far but they did even send it they did not even follow my request

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tay Jan 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    This is not what I asked for and is not an annotated bibliography.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christina Jan 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    she Did a horrible job . Please don’t go to somebody else . My child could’ve did this paper better . She refused to fix my paper smh .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Susan Jan 11, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Although all of my simple instructions were met, the quality of the assignment was poor. A lot of grammar errors that I had to go back and fix.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nirmal S. Jan 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    it's so hard to reach her, she just got the order, do it, upload it, then offline, have no communication whatsoever, and the quality is not even high, i can say that she does not care at all!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joe Dec 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I ve got bad grad which is c i ve paid money for c if i did it i will get more then C

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rafael Sep 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Totally wrong graph

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bonee H. Sep 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer had paper instructions for over a month,  the writer disappeared from site, I gave this writer ample time to complete order and they failed to complete.  If they would have told me they could not complete the order I would not leave negative feedback.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About PrimeWriting.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

PrimeWriting.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at PrimeWriting.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send