PremiumWritingService.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.1
PremiumWritingService.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

PremiumWritingService.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jared May 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer cannot understand the instructions even though the instruction is very precise and clear.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeanise L. Apr 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Someone called me and said it will take 2 additional hours, and now it shows that it will take 2 more days ?! although I paid for it to be done in 5 days !!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Daisha Mar 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    doesn't reply the custom's massage in time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christine Mar 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not really impressed as did not follow the instructions given.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Salama A. Mar 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer cannot follow the instructions, lack creativity, and originality.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Malgorzata Mar 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The answer did not include planning cost management, estimating costs, and determining the budget as I requested. It has only the % that I gave as an example. I was expecting to have the budget size at least.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Naga A. Feb 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Grammatical errors and sloppy English at times but oh well.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Evelyn Jan 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    aweful work the writer wrote on totally different topic. Waste of money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alicia Jan 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Good, but could respond more to chat.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohamed Dec 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I am not happy with the paper I received. It is filled with simple grammatical errors and cites information that is not contained within the source and does not cite information that is not routine knowledge therefore needs to be cited. The writer edited parts I already completed and added another 1400 to 3000 words without adding any new sources.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fatma A. Nov 10, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Quality was enough for me to be able to make it my own with follow-up work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amie Oct 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not meet deadline and lacks in communication.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Muna Sep 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he did not finish on time and responds late did not like this writer at all i lost marks from my paper because he was 34 min late with handing it in

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christina C. Aug 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not follow instructions and counted the header and reference page as one of the pages. I asked him to please fix this issue in which he ignored.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • James Jun 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    166 / 180 - 92.22 %

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Laurie May 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I contacted writer while online to make sure the writer understood the assignment, and writer quickly offline and i submitted documents for writer to look at and ignored me.  i as well went on writer's review profile and experience what i experienced with other writer with grammars and not following rubic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About PremiumWritingService.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

PremiumWritingService.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at PremiumWritingService.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send