PremiumDissertation.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.3
PremiumDissertation.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $36.1
  • Special Offer: 30% OFF

PremiumDissertation.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Mila Jan 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writing was mediocre and the writer, no matter how precise and accurate I was just wasn't understanding. it seems as though "writers" on this site are practicing their English and grammar by doing work like this and it's honestly annoying. Wasted my time, had I not trusted this site so much I could have just started the project when I was done with the previous one I was working on. Seriously frustrating this isn't even the first time either, lesson learned.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shena Dec 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper was written at a high school level

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jennifer K. Nov 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper too short and a little off topic

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Teresa V. Nov 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I havent read it yet but im confident that its good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sabina Nov 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    didn't do what I asked for.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yun jea C. Oct 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    She could not upload by the time although I gave her 30 minutes more.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tsiambom Oct 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    worst writer ever

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dell Sep 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work was not completed the writer did not follow the instruction given it was very low quality

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hillary J. May 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    There are some obvious grammar mistakes and there are also some points that are not really clear!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Linda Apr 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    late, out of deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mariam Mar 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work finished, but it is not what I wanted, it is not what my guideline said and the writer keeps on saying what he thinks is the topic but I clearly stated it in the guideline document. I think it is not up to him to decide what my paper's topic and he will not change according to my insturcture so I will have to cancel it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marlon Mar 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    good I have to see first

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About PremiumDissertation.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

PremiumDissertation.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at PremiumDissertation.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send