PremierEssay.net

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
PremierEssay.net review
  • Prices from: $12.99
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

PremierEssay.net rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Muhammad Jun 04, 2024
    Dislike 0

    This writer required numerous correspondences regarding the guidelines required for the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nima E. Mar 03, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Clearly stated what I needed in the order description, didn't get what I needed. When I contacted they responded late and the deadline had already passed. Could've done better.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yao Feb 23, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Not native English, glaring basic tense errors and other mistakes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nia B. Feb 22, 2024
    Dislike 0

    On time, but weak grammer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • M K. Feb 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Irresponsible team. Had my paper done incorrectly and did not send at exact paid time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michelle S. Jan 04, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Extremely poor quality. The paper had multiple errors primarily with in-text citations and reference list. It also included information that had no resources to support the data. Most of the numbers and percentages did not come from true resources. I could not find that information on any of this information and it was not cited. I reached out for a revision at no charge and as of now, no one has replied to me. I have been a loyal customer for a few years but after this incident, it is likely that I will not continue to request your services.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Janice Dec 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    took more time than expected to finish.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Raad Dec 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The teacher as feedback tells me that I should correct this at work:

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amy Y. May 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    the writer is not listening to the instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Val P. Apr 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Took too long

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gail M. Mar 22, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Awful! Did not read/follow instructions given and i did try asking him to fix it before deadline and he was showing online for good 2 hours without replying to my chat. Even support tried contacting but no answer don't waste your time with this writer there are many others who actually care and are willing to help out!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeffery G. Jan 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Does not follow instructions properly

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mark Dec 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    60% of the answers are wrong

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dana S. Sep 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    disappointed. Work was very late and did not stick to the guidelines

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aiko Jul 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Your writing is not on the college level and you did not address the issues presented in the formulation of a literature review as requested.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shaun B. Jul 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not good. Very late and he answers very late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chunfung S. Apr 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper is not in the tone discussed at the time of hire and is not at all on the right track for what I need.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jorge R. Feb 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got this done by your company but very poor work given to me, please go through this assessment questions and what is given to me is all crap, which i will fail for sure.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nadeane Jan 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the monologue is not even close to the example i provided

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Liz Dec 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not submit the order on time and ignored my messages after I extended the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kunal Nov 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I will not be ever using her again. She does not follow instructions well. Assignment past due 10 days.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zoe T. Sep 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    work was late and no preview provided

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qin Jul 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This website wants you to pay and baby sit the writers to follow simple directions!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jassim A. Jun 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I was scammed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ileen O. May 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is not good ,the grade just c-

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Todor May 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not complete the paper on due date.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About PremierEssay.net

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

PremierEssay.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at PremierEssay.net

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send