PrecisionEssays.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
PrecisionEssays.com review
  • Prices from: $11.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

PrecisionEssays.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Juan H. Sep 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This paper was PLAGARIZED I received an F.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeri H. Aug 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    worst writer. he does not pay attention to you when you want him to change anything in what he wrote.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Thelma C. Aug 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer marked finished without talking to me , I had some comments on the paper which needed edition. The writer doesn’t respond

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xinyao W. May 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Paper was horrible written writer will never be requested again. Doesn't understand directions!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yemi J. Apr 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instruction, but I needed the assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gamel Apr 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer's communication was terrible and he did not originally do what I had asked and I had to add additional pages and extend my deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adriann H. Jan 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper is good but i need as its mentioned in the instructions its needs at least one source with APA style ''you will have to use at least one independent scholarly source (a research article, an academic website, or work). Include a bibliography to cite your sources at the end of your report. You may use the citation style of your choice (APA/Chicago/ Harvard...).''

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elizabeth G. Jan 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer failed to complete the work within the dead line. failed to communicate.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leonardo Dec 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Doesn’t read all the messages, so he leaves out some important information. I had to repeat myself 3 4 times. He doesn’t like it when asked to revise something. Says stuff like “hope this is the last time I work on this paper, etc

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sandra W. Sep 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Average. I am made to re-write most if not all. Went past deadline. Not impressed!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gyorgy May 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Broken English in parts with grammatical errors. Forgot to include part of assignment, which went past due date.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christina R. Apr 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer said he couldn't complete

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marwa H. Apr 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not satisfied with the work. It was overall vague.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About PrecisionEssays.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

PrecisionEssays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

Add a new promotion code at PrecisionEssays.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send