PayToWritePaper.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
PayToWritePaper.com review
  • Prices from: $10
  • Special Offer: 7% OFF

PayToWritePaper.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Kevin Jul 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I was charged with plagiarism after uploading, now I receive warnings from my teacher and get zero grade at this moment. She ruined my entire course!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Twinkle I. Jun 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I found 5 to 6 errors in spelling, overall the writing itself is good.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Asha W. Jun 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer could be better in terms of clarifying instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Abel Mar 26, 2022
    Dislike 0

    don't trust this writer never send me the assignment n the time + ignore me when ask him about my asignment i couldn't submit my assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jurgita Feb 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not enough citation on previous paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jessica Feb 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    worst writer ever in this website. upload the work 8 hours after the deadline. so i don't have any use for it. I asked her to make it 400 words for $30 price point which she agreed, after i assinged the work the nex day asked for money like $60. Customer service spoke in favor of her. They didn't help me at all. please do assign your work to her. save your money.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Divya Dec 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    So the writer so something nice but at the end the sentence was not finished. I asked what is wrong with that sentence and he/she said "what sentence?" Immediately, the good essay vanished and there was a poor written essay. What a trick!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stephan Dec 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Edits were needed, initially his final submission ended midway through a sentence and hadn't fullt answered the question and I didn't catch it at first but I also realized the question wasn't thoughtfully answered either I extended the deadline and asked him to resubmit it, which he did well before the new due date but the revision of the answer was weaker than the original.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yazen B. Nov 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My paper was not completed by the deadline nor did the write respond to any of my messages inquiring into the completion of the paper, I even extended the deadline an hour and still did not hear from the writer. Poor communication.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kelsey M. Jul 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Dear writer , when I ordered the powerpoint presentation , I requested you to make it brief as a bullet point , when I checked it today it was not brief .....

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About PayToWritePaper.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

PayToWritePaper.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at PayToWritePaper.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send