Pay-For-Essay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
Pay-For-Essay.com review
  • Prices from: $10

Pay-For-Essay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Albert Oct 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Horrible grammar, half the paper did not make any sense.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Raymond H. Sep 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Used reference that was over 20 years old. Paper was rambled. Was almost 2 hours late so I was late getting it to my class. It was last minute so I appreciate her doing it. Was not overall pleased.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anna R. Aug 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer promised me from the beginning to provide a good paper with high quality!!suddenly, after a have of time passed he said he is unable to do it !no credibility in advance and wasting a valuable time while I am suffering from a disease and overwhelmed with other work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Armida Apr 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I asked for a 3 page writing, but only got 2 pages. The work cited page should absolutely not included in the 3 page essay.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arnold Mar 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer wasn't familiar with the excel task and I had to go back and forth a lot and still was wrong.. eventhough before assign I actually asked if the writer understands this task..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bin S. Mar 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Totally got the instructions wrong. I am writing this myself being so close to the deadline. I had to fix grammar as well for what was written. I am sorry but this is bad work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Vladislav B. Jan 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He wrote a plagiarism paper for me

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kathleen I. Jan 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Poor, poor service. Unable to write academically. The paper was due 3 days ago, got a fairy tale instead of an academic paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sabu Dec 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer send me this few day after. Unfortunately as I stated , I don't think am suited to satisfactorily complete this assignment for you. Once again I request you to kindly assign it to someone else. Thanks

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lilia S. Dec 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    simply no good, did not read the document at all, wrote way different stuff that i expected

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tamara W. Dec 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    on time and professional

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nowell G. Sep 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer does not understand my assignment. At this point I have to request a new writer. My assignment was due yesterday and I had to get an extension from my professor. The writer attempted again and the paper is still wrong. Writer not understanding and I have to get this paper done.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zhuyun Sep 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Too long and not done right.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dave K. Sep 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He is very cooperative but his writing skills need to be worked on.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Haifa A. Sep 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    1 week late and had to contact multiple times for low quality work would not recommend!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Delicia T. Aug 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writing skill is very weak i didn't like the essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Egemen T. Aug 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    this writer didn't do exactly what I told him to do

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Krista Aug 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer is not skilled in producing college level coursework, and the presentation I received is a direct reflection. I would have given a one star but I appreciated the effort. Unfortunately, I was forced to reconstruct the presentation myself due to the work being due. Wouldn’t recommend for a speech or preparation outline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nana Jul 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I made an F on this paper and I am not happy about it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Himanshu P. May 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Doesn't work as expected

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eduardo May 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not good communication, and the Quality of work as the explanation!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dong L. Apr 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He has not managed to deliver anything from what I've asked in the description,  the order was overdue for two months now and he keeps lying that he has my order finished but the firewall this website from uploading the order. He is an incompetent liar.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Pay-For-Essay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Pay-For-Essay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at Pay-For-Essay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send