PaperWriter.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
PaperWriter.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $22.15
  • Special Offer: 25% OFF

PaperWriter.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Shama Jun 26, 2024
    Dislike 0

    little too much information, didn't need the links and pictures. had to remove some

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Queena H. Jun 19, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I asked him to highlight/underline the part he used in his sources but he wasn't able to give me that.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jumpei H. Mar 18, 2024
    Dislike 0

    was a day late and did not response to my messages or customer services messages either.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Niara Dec 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anna Dec 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writing isn't that great.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lori Nov 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer answered the question it were not connected to the questions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tami Sep 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    this is an honest answer it could have been better but he was quick and very responsive to my chats

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bryan W. Aug 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    very poor guy, never replied to any messages. never stike to the deadline. 4h after the deadline he did not even answer my messages. trust me and take anyone else and never think to take him. he is a waste of time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rabie Aug 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    writer didn't finish the whole paper, and I did lots of parts by myself. She also refused to fix the paper based on the professor's instructions, because she said professor does not like her. what's more, when I said I need her fixed the paper as soon as possible, after 6 hours, she said, let her open the file, but after 10 hours she downloaded the file, and one day after that, she said she cannot do that. It is the worst experience I have ever had.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elaine Jul 01, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Frustratingly after double and triple checking with writer prior to selecting her as the writer that this paper was within her remit she has now said that it is too technical and requires a new writer

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jerry A. Mar 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Unorganized work, some problems were wrong and late

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tracy Nov 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She did not follow instructions, I got so fed up, I released the money and decided to fix it myself. I guess that was my punishment for not writing my own paper!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nicco Oct 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I WILL NOT USE IT ANYMORE

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brandon Oct 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not follow direction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sigurdur Oct 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Didn't even do anything, literally nothing, kept messaging him and he says yes I am on it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Megan Sep 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    If I was to ever use this writer again he would have to do better. I ask for a re-write of a portion of the work, and only a few words changed, instead of the whole topic as I requested.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Romario V. Sep 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She did not follow the instructions. And not completed the work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yadi L. Jun 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the work was good but my writer dont follow my instructions at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ming Z. Jun 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hardly any effort went into my work. Definitely feel like I wasted my money as I am now about to rush and just do the whole thing all myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nadine May 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hands down the worst writer i have ever had on this website in the past 5 years using it. She did not read the prompt or outline correctly and i had to get her to revise it numerous times and still didn't do it correctly. Way past the deadline as well. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rashid Jan 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I don't want to be mean but everyone needs to know that her writing skills are not good. The paper sounded like she put it in a translator, some parts didn't make sense and she used the same internet source. (I choose her for 2 papers, I had to cancel both)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fei Jan 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not provide the references as requested. When asked she did not provide them until over a week past the due date.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Syed Nov 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I won't use this writer in the future.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Harry Sep 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My order was late by two and a half hours. Costing me time and a grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lea N. Aug 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't do what I asked and the deadline is near. Hasbt responded in 3 days.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Guida Jul 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Always asking to assign more work to him in a chatbox. Horrible attitude as he refused to do some minor change.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Francisco I. Jul 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i can't take this

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About PaperWriter.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

PaperWriter.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at PaperWriter.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send