PaperWriter.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
PaperWriter.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $22.15
  • Special Offer: 25% OFF

PaperWriter.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Megan Sep 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    If I was to ever use this writer again he would have to do better. I ask for a re-write of a portion of the work, and only a few words changed, instead of the whole topic as I requested.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Romario V. Sep 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She did not follow the instructions. And not completed the work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yadi L. Jun 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the work was good but my writer dont follow my instructions at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ming Z. Jun 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hardly any effort went into my work. Definitely feel like I wasted my money as I am now about to rush and just do the whole thing all myself.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nadine May 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Hands down the worst writer i have ever had on this website in the past 5 years using it. She did not read the prompt or outline correctly and i had to get her to revise it numerous times and still didn't do it correctly. Way past the deadline as well. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rashid Jan 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I don't want to be mean but everyone needs to know that her writing skills are not good. The paper sounded like she put it in a translator, some parts didn't make sense and she used the same internet source. (I choose her for 2 papers, I had to cancel both)

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fei Jan 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not provide the references as requested. When asked she did not provide them until over a week past the due date.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Syed Nov 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I won't use this writer in the future.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Harry Sep 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My order was late by two and a half hours. Costing me time and a grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lea N. Aug 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't do what I asked and the deadline is near. Hasbt responded in 3 days.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Guida Jul 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Always asking to assign more work to him in a chatbox. Horrible attitude as he refused to do some minor change.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Francisco I. Jul 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    i can't take this

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About PaperWriter.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

PaperWriter.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at PaperWriter.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send