PaperNow.me

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
PaperNow.me review
  • Prices from: $14.91
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

PaperNow.me rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Heather Sep 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is full of basic English errors, bad sourcing and mentions topics not in the description.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Alianna Sep 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    A big disappointment that does not follow instructions or keep to time. I will never use the writer again,

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Karina Aug 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I've had to redo this project. It didn't really answer the question that I asked in the case study. Per the instructions that I submitted, I was to write an outline, she did't do that, and I asked for her to include some nice pictures that corresponded to the actual information presented in the slide. She did add pictures, but not pertaining to the slide she put them on. I had to get an extension on this project so that I could redo it. I could have kept that $80!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anesa Aug 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer finished my long difficult paper on time! It is incredible work, Thank you so much!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jenni Jun 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The worst writer ever! Many grammatical errors. Uses very weak transition statements. Full of blanket statements.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Elena H. May 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is the second time I have used this writer, and I was very disappointed. Sentences don't make any sense, deadline had to be extended, and very little was actually revised. Trust me, you're going to want to pass and find another.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • A Apr 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    His services are bad and uncooperative

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Quade Feb 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Only first page was related to the provided topic the rest of the pages were totally not related and 100% useless.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wei hsiao C. Nov 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Do not choose this writer if you want your work to be done on time. I assigned the writing to this writer 10 days ago. The writer keeps telling me he will give me an update tomorrow, but nothing was written. I'm so disappointed with this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fara F. Oct 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    wrote need to have knowlege of the books this writer did not

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jenn P. Oct 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer is ok but don't have any skills in Communication paper :(

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ben Sep 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    her work too bad

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Emma Sep 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My assignment was not completed by the deadline.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jolyn Sep 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer did good on writing. But the writer almost give me a heart attack. Keep lagging on the assignment, even extend the due date still haven't finished work. Takes a half day to get the writer reply you comment in the chat. I wanted to make sure I give him/her enough time to work on the assignment but he/she choose to work on the last few hours before due date. If you looking for your work to be done on time, look for another writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lex Aug 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer is good but he/she is missing out on the main things that I wanted the focus on

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rami Y. Aug 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    lied about rewrite, never reply, bad quality, did not finish 3 pages as I paid, late, rush work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tsiambom Aug 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Haven't been getting good feedback recently from my professors.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katie M. Jul 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    cant contact to him,irresponsible!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tonya F. Jul 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Terrible grammar, not related to the topic I asked for, never replied to my email, horrible experience, and very poor communication. Absolutely a disaster.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Annie Jun 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Check your paper for plagiarism, this writer paraphrased another research paper heavily. It could have been due to the topic of the paper but I gave them the option to select something they were more confident Writer doesn't communicate throughout the process, just tells you everything is going well. Wasn't a big deal till I received a heavily paraphrased document.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sunny Jun 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    very very poor respectufull topics and careless !!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andry F. May 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Doesn't work as expected

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shamima A. May 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not fulfill the required 150 words per response and did not complete the work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Celia Apr 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I can't handle a research with that method, it will lead no where but a dead end because l was not trained for clinical research.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ben A. Apr 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The word was not done correctly but I had to submit something as it was posted on the due date with no time for revision.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About PaperNow.me

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

PaperNow.me Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at PaperNow.me

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send