PaperChoice.org

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
PaperChoice.org review
  • Prices from: $9.9

PaperChoice.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Sung Aug 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The assignment was not just to provide an annotated bibliography, but to also provide all the other answers that are in the assignment handout. Additionally, you were meant to cover all the sources for a particular week, so you are missing the Restakis reading, and you were meant to provide an external academic source as well.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kaiti F. Aug 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    last minute cancelation from writer-anacceptable!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Anisa Apr 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    7 hours after deadline, still have nothing. Waste of time. Simply find someone else

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sun Apr 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I asked her to help me revise three times because i keep feeling things needed to be added. However, some part of the content of the paper is still irrelevant to the topic.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Terrence Mar 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer was vague about progress and did not follow through with her stated time frame of submitting parts of the order. I grew frustrated with her vague answers and lack of follow through.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jack Mar 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I wasn't happy with my essay. Details weren't followed and the information I did provide to the writer she got mixed up in the essay. The essay was not in APA Format which really sucked. This was the first time I had a difficult writer as I have used the services an enormous amount of times. I won't use this writer again.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jazmin Jan 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not replying its too late but she didn’t started working on my assignment

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Julie Nov 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did do the assignment and I am now in trouble.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Prisha M. Nov 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    worst writer, she needs to follow instructions. I had to go back and forth with her for 2 days, past the due date.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Donnie Aug 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't follow the exact instructions and made things more complicated. Didn't use examples. Probably used another source aside from the book because as the doctor read it, things were not clear and didn't refer to the book.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jason Jun 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer promise me to give me the paper before deadline. The deadline I type on the website is wrong, but he or she promise to give me by my due day. If you can not do the work, plz tell the user earlier plz.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Amanda May 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Extremely low-quality writing!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Djalmo C. May 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the writer could not complete a 250 word journal without multiples cited references. When I email writer about the issue he simply extended the reference instead of utilizing his words

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About PaperChoice.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

PaperChoice.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at PaperChoice.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send