OZAssignments.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
OZAssignments.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99

OZAssignments.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Keyu Sep 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Very disappointed. The delivered work was simply below average. The task was known beforehand, but despite this the writer still accepted the task. The score I awarded him here is roughly what I would have gotten as a score had I handed in this assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Deniz G. Aug 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Replies late and many grammatical errors

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yi-ching O. Jun 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    wrote for the movie not the book

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Max E. Feb 28, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer cancel the order

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mirza Feb 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I have assigned this writer multiple times, but this paper seems to be finished in 1 hour or less which is unacceptable . The writer keeps telling me he will gives me an update shortly, but then he never reply back nor the revision of the paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mert C. Jan 23, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer told he/she can do all work as per request, however he/she did not do job properly. I asked to everything in Minitab, work was done excel. Writer not commit on deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • David Jan 12, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Am disappointed !

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Edwin Jan 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He laid to me and he didn't follow the instruction at all horrible very bad experience. I have sent all fils that need to help him write the paper but he used a different resources

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Davis C. Nov 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I told her to makecorrections .. she posted my notes !!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Corene C. Aug 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    had To make some grammar tweaks on my end. It was easier to just retype the paper rather than print off and mark up as to changes needed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rinku V. May 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    met the deadline, yet the quality and comprehensiveness of the reading is not per the expectation

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michelle T. Apr 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Work wrongly done and incomplete

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About OZAssignments.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

OZAssignments.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at OZAssignments.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send