OvernightEssay.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
OvernightEssay.com review
  • Prices from: $18.03
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

OvernightEssay.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Matthew G. Jun 09, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Not at all what I wanted, so many errors and grammar mistakes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Andrea W. May 11, 2024
    Dislike 0

    i feel this story is more religious

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nikki Mar 14, 2024
    Dislike 0

    This writer did not meet my expectations on my last assignment. I would like a new writer to complete this assignment please.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nani Feb 21, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Not college level

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yi ting Jan 06, 2024
    Dislike 0

    This is my professor's feedback. I got 1/5!!!! Horrible!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yihan W. Jan 04, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Very disappointed. The delivered work was simply below average. The task was known beforehand, but despite this the writer still accepted the task. The score I awarded him here is roughly what I would have gotten as a score had I handed in this assignment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xinyi T. Dec 30, 2023
    Dislike 0

    He didn't understand the concept of the paper.. and the reps weren't helping me get justice.. they probably will delete this but I'm not happy at all... deadline passed and the paper was still not done and sadly I had to pay for parts to see that it had nothing to do with paper. Got a zero cause paper wasn't done to the instructions and it was past due. I hope they enjoy the money happy holidays but NEVER AGAIN

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yus A. Dec 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    this paper is past due and nothing has been written. no communication either.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • John Sep 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    He had no knowledge of the topic whatsoever. He/she somehow managed to spew some vaguely related content several days late. This was after I asked if he/she knew about the topic and even giving him/her relevant reading material incase he/she didn't.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cristina S. Aug 13, 2023
    Dislike 0

    did not really follow the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Meri R. Mar 03, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Got 17 out of 20

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Craig B. Feb 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Did not complete the order properly after several attempts. Had to make several corrections. Failure to read the instructions, rushed through my assignment. Assignment was received late. I would suggest she dose a better job on reading the instructions and helping clients needs.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kwabena Jan 10, 2023
    Dislike 0

    He gave me my work on time but what I wanted to write on it is awful. Unhappy and unsatisfied.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wafa Sep 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    WRITER DID NOT FINISH PAPER ON TIME

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ahmed Aug 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer was okay, was greatly disappointed but she fixed issue. Minor plagiarism detected, mostly issue with citing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Michelle B. Aug 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    They didn't do what I asked and wanted more money to fix it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paloma Jul 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    the writer is a good writer but i think this chapter of the project, he is not good at it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cassie Jul 27, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The presentation was good but only have the work was done. I only gave you have the points. I sent a message but you never responded so...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yazmin Jul 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Too many issues. Paper was three days late and still had plagiarism, but i had to turn it in asap.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peikun L. Jun 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    he would ignore my text

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wei Mar 15, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not add needed charts nor information. Very displeased

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Eli Mar 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Completely disregarded the requirements for the writing piece and tells me a day before its due that he doesnt have the necessary materials.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kemal Feb 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer just doesn't get the instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kalid Jan 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer did not do his portion of the work and he said he could complete it in a certain amount of time and he did not. He has been unresponsive, and I have taken it upon myself to just write my paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dawn I. Dec 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very poor quality of writing. The writer does not pay attention to the details. Most of the paragraphs were a total mess of words.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ann L. Nov 15, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Poor and not did what I asked

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tongyu Sep 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not follow my journal instructions at all !!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katherine N. Aug 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not read through instruction clearly...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nico Jul 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he did not follow instructions. I needed a paper with references on cross cultural events the paper was wrote as if he has never watched the movie.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tania Jun 05, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He hijacked my paper till last minute and I was one min away from submitting my essay when he released the paper. Did not follow the instructions at all, did not add any citations I asked him to do and I had terrible experience with him. Then when I persuaded him to release the paper, he tried to sweet talk me into giving him 10 starts.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kerrel Mar 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Horrible and non-responsible writer. missing 2 pages and did not follow the instructions. i paid for that so called "top writer bonus" yet this is not a top writer cuz no top writer is unreliable.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Na K. Mar 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not do enough research, simply made the words. would not recommend

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Penny Mar 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he did not upload it before ddl

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About OvernightEssay.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

OvernightEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at OvernightEssay.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send