Order.StudentShare.org

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.2
Order.StudentShare.org review
  • Prices from: $14.91
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

Order.StudentShare.org rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Pamela M. Apr 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This writer did not follow the instructions they were required to meet. When I sent the writer a note what was missing, they still did not understand what they didn't do and said they would provide the needed requirements after I released the payment in full. Really? Will never use this writer again!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jack D. Apr 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The paper is good but took so much on my time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gisela C. Jan 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not make requested changes

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Antonio Dec 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer placed a bid knowing the time frame and than made me aware that they couldn't finish within the time allotted. Wasted my time and should not bid prior to reading instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bukola S. Nov 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not complete everything that i ask for

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yayao Nov 06, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I waited for a long time to have a one page preview but he did not dent anything for me and he is always ofline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jessikah K. Oct 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Does not follow instruction or guided material. Will most likely waste time generating unneeded material. I provided instructions, templates, and work sample; however, the write did not follow instructions. I gave up and accepted the finalized product due to hours passed and deadline overdue. This writer does not know how to take instructed guidance.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jay Y. Oct 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    lots of mistakes

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Latonya Sep 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My paper did not make any sense. I've never had this issue before I'm extremely upset it to last minute to even try and fix mistakes I have a deadline and it's due in a few minutes.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jen Burke Aug 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    My professor didn't accepted the coursework written by them!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yan G. Aug 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Almost 24 hours late. I had to order the same paper again for a double price because it had to be rushed

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khaleefa Jul 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    There is no flow.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yolanda M. Jun 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not completely done according to my requirements

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cleo Y. May 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Didn't know what he'she was doing. I literary had to go through everything and made him fix it, basically if I wrote it it would have been better. Also he took forever to finish the paper. there was a lot of grammar mistakes, and didn't follow my instruction. overall such a bad experience.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jorge S. May 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This paper does not follow the assignment rubric and guidelines at all. The writer wrote "College lady" instead of college student which shows the low quality of the work. I am very upset because now I am rewriting it an hours before it is due. It is extremely low quality research and writing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stacey R. Apr 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Does not reply and did not meet my needs

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Qiang S. Mar 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I order a powerpoint presentation instead i got it in word a i pick "powerpoint"

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Khashin Mar 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer failed to submit the paper, no responses whatsoever! draft that was sent is a complete disaster..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About Order.StudentShare.org

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

Order.StudentShare.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at Order.StudentShare.org

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send