OnlineAssignmentsHelp.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
OnlineAssignmentsHelp.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99

OnlineAssignmentsHelp.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Osama Jul 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    he hasn't provıded what is asked, don't trust this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Angelina Jun 04, 2022
    Dislike 0

    No hard feelings

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Christie W. May 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    did not read the instructions clearly and wrote about an entirely another subject.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sara Apr 26, 2022
    Dislike 1

    Didn't follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brandy Apr 10, 2022
    Dislike 1

    There is no way I can turn in this assignment. This is not college level work and I am Completely unsatisfied.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Akeesha H. Mar 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    She did not follow some very important instructions, made a ton of grammar and sentence mistakes and I got a E - on my work that she guaranteed was a professional work. Very disappointed to have spent all this money on this. I hired her because I had too much work to submit on my finals and didn't have time. I was counting on this good grade I thought I was gonna have...I do not recommend...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mingjun Y. Mar 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow requirements and delivered it late.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ginalyn Mar 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    unfinished essay, ad he was late turning it in

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lori H. Feb 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I am just a little disappointed that the paper wasn't ready earlier and it came down to the wire to submit it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joshua Feb 08, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Overall this expert has had my blood pressure through the roof and with all the help and feedback notes I’ve supplied him with; he still failed to produce quirky work even after giving the expert an extra week to fix mistakes. - never again will I use this expert. - scammed me out of $300 with nothing to show

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Todd I. Jan 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    He takes so much time to reply which is very annoying. The essay was good but definitely not what I asked for, and I asked him multiple times if it was clear, but apparently not. He tried to fix it, which I appreciate, but still that was not enough. I gave multiple explanations and very clear instructions. And after fixing it, it was still not "okey" he finally confessed that it was "confusing" even though I asked him before if it was or not.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ted W. Dec 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    She just decided to ignore my messages. I gave her 5 days to do the assignment. And it is due in 10 hours. But the expert is not even responding to my messages. She isn't telling me if she has anything done or what time i should expect the 10 page paper to be done. All she did was a 2 paragraph introduction which is nothing.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jasmine R. Nov 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He didn't provide me how i wanted

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kathy C. Oct 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer refuses to comply with the correction request.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bin Sep 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer is good, and I have been using him for a very long time. However, it seem that it was difficult to get my paper today. I pray this one is good as other ones. If it is I will come back and let you all know.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jane R. Jul 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got 70/100 quite disappointing. wondering if i can get half-price refund?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ferhat K. Jun 23, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Good essay besides the fact that after I ran it through other plagiarism programs that more than 40% of my paper was plagiarized.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About OnlineAssignmentsHelp.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

OnlineAssignmentsHelp.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at OnlineAssignmentsHelp.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send