OKEssay.co.uk

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
OKEssay.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

OKEssay.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jiansong Sep 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I had to rewrite the majority of the paper and correct all grammatical and citation errors. Horrible paper, horrible writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Annabelle Sep 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    DIDNT FOLLOW DIRECTION DID WHAT HE WANTED TO DO

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rumeysa T. Aug 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    not going through instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jasmine Jun 07, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Missed two deadlines, opened 2 orders (paid 173.50 total), and "okay" work.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nelson Mar 31, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This one is not working out.The writer did make some effort, but there was still a lot of confusion about the contents needed and the format for this paper. He did a lot of guess work for data (most of which was false and derogatory.....research should be objective) and not supported by references. Maybe next time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sammy Jan 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Spent the entirety of the assigned period in disputes over the instructions and minimum product. Despite there being example solutions provided, and daily discussions, the minimum was not met. Made much more progress working on my own.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shasha Jan 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Timely work, looks like the writer knows what they are talking about. however, grammar and structure is not very good. Sounds like someone in middle school worded it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aline L. Jan 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I pushed writer to to the limit and beyond gave him/her hell loads of work to be done in a very short time and he/she still managed to provide me with the best quality.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Duncan Jan 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The main idea of the article is not correct.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tao Z. Dec 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer clearly plagiarized from sparknotes and did not follow my simple directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mesha W. Nov 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Hello I would like to make a complaint regarding the last paper I ordered before I can order its continuity. So first of all there are a lot of wrong facts (for example there is no religious diplomacy between Morocco and Ethiopia) also the level of the paper is not masters, the number of transitional words such as in addition and additionally is way too much, they are in every sentence at the beginning. And finally I checked some of the sources they don't even match with what is written. Please get bat at me as soon as possible

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gilbert Oct 27, 2021
    Dislike 0

    was submitted late and incomplete

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katelyn Oct 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Late work and plagiarism. But willing to fix

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rachel Aug 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    A couple of grammatical errors. Done on time:) Thank you very much.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hooman G. Jun 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    no very good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fawaz A. Jun 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Oder cancelled by the writer a day before it was due to be completed as the writer claimed their "computer broke".

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tamer A. May 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper was submitted late, and writer is very poor in communication

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dolly May 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper is very mediocre at best after telling them what needs to be fixed on several occasions it still got no better. I asked for quotes, there was none. I gave specific instructions that didn't get followed. the paper consisted of a bunch of run on sentences, Misspelled words no punctuation marks at all. I'm beyond disappointed that I wasted my money on this garbage. I only seeked out help because I was scheduled for a c-section during this time period that the paper needed to be done.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yunhee K. May 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very rude in replying to messages

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peggy P. May 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The worst writer ever does not understand directions nor read them before excepting offers. I WILL NEVER CHOOSE THIS WRITER AGAIN

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marich May 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Hi, I relized answer question 1 is not related for question number 1, It's doesn't address question 1 so please read question number 1 and answer it Thanks.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Luna W. Apr 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    there are some requirement did not meet

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gina Apr 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The style of writing is well written. However, the information that was provided was not what I was hoping for. It was a bit repetitive and not detailed enough.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About OKEssay.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

OKEssay.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at OKEssay.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send