Is this your business?
2.2
OKEssay.co.uk review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF Try now

OKEssay.co.uk rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Hooman G. Jun 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    no very good

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fawaz A. Jun 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Oder cancelled by the writer a day before it was due to be completed as the writer claimed their "computer broke".

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tamer A. May 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Paper was submitted late, and writer is very poor in communication

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dolly May 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper is very mediocre at best after telling them what needs to be fixed on several occasions it still got no better. I asked for quotes, there was none. I gave specific instructions that didn't get followed. the paper consisted of a bunch of run on sentences, Misspelled words no punctuation marks at all. I'm beyond disappointed that I wasted my money on this garbage. I only seeked out help because I was scheduled for a c-section during this time period that the paper needed to be done.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yunhee K. May 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Very rude in replying to messages

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peggy P. May 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The worst writer ever does not understand directions nor read them before excepting offers. I WILL NEVER CHOOSE THIS WRITER AGAIN

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Marich May 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Hi, I relized answer question 1 is not related for question number 1, It's doesn't address question 1 so please read question number 1 and answer it Thanks.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Luna W. Apr 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    there are some requirement did not meet

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gina Apr 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The style of writing is well written. However, the information that was provided was not what I was hoping for. It was a bit repetitive and not detailed enough.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About OKEssay.co.uk

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

OKEssay.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at OKEssay.co.uk

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send