NursingTermPapers.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.2
NursingTermPapers.com review
  • Prices from: $16.84

NursingTermPapers.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Paloma Apr 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer put in effort in typing that's about it. Very little research was done on the paper. Promised excellent work but delivered alot less.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeanette Apr 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Plagiarized my paper don't hire you'll fail!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jason W. Feb 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    DO NOT USE THIS WRITER.....I REPEAT DO NOT USE THIS WRITER

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kalvin S. Feb 18, 2022
    Dislike 0

    cancelled the order five hours before the due date

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hakim S. Jan 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    essay not written in the right direction. I wanted an public affair essay,but it was more like an essay for economy. lack basic understanding of fundatmental public relation theories

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arnaldo Dec 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He accept order with out have any idea about it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zak N. Dec 20, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer refuses to comply with the correction request.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Baza Dec 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not correct at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gregory Nov 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Long story short, I didn't end up getting a paper I could use since the instructions weren't followed both times, and was submitted passed the deadline. Not giving a super terrible rating because it seems like the writer has done great jobs with other people as per his page, so my experience could've just been a flop.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Moses Oct 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not good. The writer refused to write my paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stevens Sep 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he didn't even responded to me, never uploaded anything, its past due 5 hours from due time, and he still didn't responded to me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yao H. Sep 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He doesn't respect me and the agreed deadline as well. He tried to elongate and extend the time as much as he can.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yin Aug 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ashley Jul 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work was not done correctly and I tried twice to get it done. Do not recommend for Excel spreadsheets .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About NursingTermPapers.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

NursingTermPapers.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at NursingTermPapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send