NursingTermPapers.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
NursingTermPapers.com review
  • Prices from: $16.84

NursingTermPapers.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Emily Sep 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Not responding to my questions about the order. Wrong answers. Not what I wanted. Typos.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Steve Aug 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    My professor gave me a F, and reported me to the school because of plagiarism. This write really destroyed me. You are the terrible writer ever. Go to hell with my 80 dollars.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Mohamed Jun 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    need more attention

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wood R. Jun 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Ask him for proposal the he do it as essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fred B. Jun 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    It wasn't what i expected to find I appreciate the effort but some pages were not right and you used the same citation for several paraphrases . I wanted a refund but it's okay i appreciate the effort put.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nahla Jun 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Learn to follow the direction better when someone is paying for this service. Money does not grow on trees

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Paloma Apr 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer put in effort in typing that's about it. Very little research was done on the paper. Promised excellent work but delivered alot less.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeanette Apr 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Plagiarized my paper don't hire you'll fail!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jason W. Feb 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    DO NOT USE THIS WRITER.....I REPEAT DO NOT USE THIS WRITER

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kalvin S. Feb 19, 2022
    Dislike 0

    cancelled the order five hours before the due date

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hakim S. Jan 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    essay not written in the right direction. I wanted an public affair essay,but it was more like an essay for economy. lack basic understanding of fundatmental public relation theories

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Arnaldo Dec 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He accept order with out have any idea about it

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zak N. Dec 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Writer refuses to comply with the correction request.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Baza Dec 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not correct at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Gregory Nov 19, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Long story short, I didn't end up getting a paper I could use since the instructions weren't followed both times, and was submitted passed the deadline. Not giving a super terrible rating because it seems like the writer has done great jobs with other people as per his page, so my experience could've just been a flop.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Moses Oct 31, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not good. The writer refused to write my paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stevens Sep 21, 2021
    Dislike 0

    he didn't even responded to me, never uploaded anything, its past due 5 hours from due time, and he still didn't responded to me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yao H. Sep 02, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He doesn't respect me and the agreed deadline as well. He tried to elongate and extend the time as much as he can.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yin Aug 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ashley Jul 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work was not done correctly and I tried twice to get it done. Do not recommend for Excel spreadsheets .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About NursingTermPapers.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

NursingTermPapers.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at NursingTermPapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send