NursingHomeworks.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
NursingHomeworks.com review
  • Prices from: $13.63
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

NursingHomeworks.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jaime C. Jan 03, 2024
    Dislike 0

    completing the task

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Wanda M. Dec 20, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not written very well at all for a college paper. It was marked as finished before I got to read over it which usually means it can’t be changed. Honestly, I could’ve written the paper better myself and I would have if I had had the time to do so. But now I have to go back through the paper and correct it.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Katie P. Nov 29, 2023
    Dislike 0

    ONLY GOT " C " ON THIS PAPER!!! Even I told writer it is very off topic. I have assigned this writer for a long time, but this paper is worst one i got. I would like to rate it only 1 star, but it is holiday time.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Monica U. Nov 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Issues popped up during plagiarism check.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hoi L. Nov 06, 2023
    Dislike 0

    There were a lot of mistakes on my project and I received a poor grade for the assignment. 64% grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Adrian Aug 07, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Not quite relevant to the requirement

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nahida Jul 18, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Send 3 revision request with response. Not impress at all

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rahaf O. Jun 05, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I don't think this author provided exceptional work. I wanted an original piece and suggested a topic, and what they produced was actually almost entirely based on another study in a peer reviewed article. If this was to be uploaded as is, it would be identified as plagiarism.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Leo May 24, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I just got 32/100. I am very disappointed about this work!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fernando Mar 26, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Rushed. No academic voice was used. Seemed to be the equivalent of high school quality work

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Victor H. Mar 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    I asked for a philosophy paper, this is essay is not deep enough to be a philosophy paper

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hannah Oct 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    i asked the writer if he used a textbook for the reference he first said yes when i told him we are not allowed to use text book it has to me an html he said i used a website not a textbook other than that the work is fine

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Hooman G. Aug 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    This is a rework of the original paper which was totally off topic of the article I sent him to review.  Sadly, this paper is not much better.  However, he did take the time to rework it and I am sure if it was a different subject maybe it would have been better but I am not pleased at all.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sabrina C. Mar 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I’m only leaving 4 stars because it wasn’t is the proper format. Should’ve been blue book but instead it was MLA. I really wish I could’ve left 5 stars because it was a tight deadline and completed on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Koey Feb 25, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Many of the sentences and paragraphs are just the writer repeating himself/herself. Writing is poorly.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shawky Y. Feb 02, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I don't believe the writer is a native English speaker, she had many grammatical errors but had decent content.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Beatriz S. Oct 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer made many mistakes. The interviewer was a man and it keeps saying she for starters. Many grammar mistakes, did not address questions that needed to be answered. Also, he/she said Social Work is her/his major, clearly, it is not. English is not her/his first language!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Fahad Aug 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Worst writer ever

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lam Aug 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    did not read instructions and not on time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kayhan S. Jul 29, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He took over 3 days to fix my essay (that's what he said and i'm not sure if he's working on it) Cancelled the order thou.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sadys Jul 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    He was late to the work by 1 whole hour. I am boarding a plane right now. I just got a zero on my assignment..

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About NursingHomeworks.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

NursingHomeworks.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at NursingHomeworks.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send