NinjaEssays.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
NinjaEssays.com review
  • Prices from: $19.99
  • Special Offer: 15% OFF

NinjaEssays.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Moha May 27, 2024
    Dislike 0

    The writing clearly indicates that English is not the first language of this author. The Paper was absolute jibberish with incorrect usage of verbs, adjectives, and adverbs and was incoherent and unusable. The author should indicate that English is not her first language in her profile.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tyrone Feb 21, 2024
    Dislike 0

    SHE DOES NOT GET THE POINTS OF ESSAY!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jingyuan L. Oct 04, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Extended deadline and is a hurry work...

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Chengyu L. Jul 14, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Writer did not ready the instruction or know how to do a simple ssigment.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Farid Jun 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    A very basic paper. Not great but not bad either.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Sarah M. Mar 15, 2023
    Dislike 0

    My paper was not completed, it required to put references you did not put it, i was not happy with my paper, if it requires to do a certain things please do, so i'm not pleased at all!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Niloofar S. Jul 30, 2022
    Dislike 0

    good work, but was not done before deadline

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jamaal Jul 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Unable to follow instructions. required two extensions with no communication. Extremely poor quality writing requiring extensive rewrite.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Joseph Jun 24, 2022
    Dislike 0

    wasting my time and money

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Richard D. Jun 09, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Extremely low-quality writing!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Burak A. Mar 29, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The writer has not even started my paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Thary Jan 21, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The results and discussion section were lacking.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Reynard Jan 11, 2022
    Dislike 0

    writer didn't follow the required directions and hand to go back to revise twice. it felt like the writer didn't read the article fully and did the bare minimum. Overall the paper is ok but i wouldn't recommend if you have specific instructions.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Layali Nov 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer Didn't give a full attention

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brandy D. Oct 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow the instruction

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiaoxue Y. Sep 13, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I asked to write in first person and just to follow my instructions. Now, I have to rewrite something I paid for

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rocky C. Jul 28, 2021
    Dislike 0

    His services are bad and uncooperative

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Darius Jul 24, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the study guide

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Lacinda Jun 14, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Not what I expected. This is the second time I had problems with this writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Magnus R. May 09, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Lazy and fast for nothing

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kevin May 01, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I found some grammatical errors and overall was not impressed by the level of writing. I paid for masters level and to me it seemed lower than that. For the amount of money paid I was expecting better quality. The other writer wrote a better paper for the other topic I asked. I was wondering if I could receive a credit for the lack of quality I received.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Agatha M. Mar 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Would not adhere to guidelines of paper wouldn't refund money. Stated they were an expert in the field of Art then was not able to do paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About NinjaEssays.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

NinjaEssays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector

Add a new promotion code at NinjaEssays.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send