MyNursingTutors.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
MyNursingTutors.com review
  • Prices from: $12

MyNursingTutors.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Michael May 25, 2024
    Dislike 0

    there are so many grammar errors in the paper. This is not a college level paper.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Micha Z. May 19, 2024
    Dislike 0

    It wasn't what i expected to find I appreciate the effort but some pages were not right and you used the same citation for several paraphrases . I wanted a refund but it's okay i appreciate the effort put.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Danita W. Apr 18, 2024
    Dislike 0

    eh, not like a creative college essay

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Nurys S. Apr 12, 2024
    Dislike 0

    I asked the writer for a draft and he gave me an annotated bibliography. I told the writer that I had given him my annotated bibliography to help and that I did not need one. I asked if he can do the draft as asked and he said yes but all he did was move all the references to the bottom of the page and moved the three separate bibliography's together to form the "draft" it is 3AM and I have to stay up to finish an essay I paid $60 for. Waste of money. HIGHLY UNSATISFIED.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shelly R. Feb 15, 2024
    Dislike 0

    writer unable to follow directions of details for order

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jarvis Feb 01, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Writer never responded no longer need service.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tram L. Jan 17, 2024
    Dislike 0

    Was late getting the paper to me.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Concetta Oct 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    didn't really get to the point of the topic. i don't think he understood.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Bonnie C. Oct 25, 2023
    Dislike 0

    With all the grammar and references mistakes I had to fix. I was better off writing this on my own. Useless!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Harpreet S. Sep 27, 2023
    Dislike 0

    Asked me to cancel

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Rashawn Aug 02, 2023
    Dislike 0

    does not follow the paper instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Britney C. Jun 23, 2023
    Dislike 0

    She had no clue on what she was instructed to do. She did something completely different then blamed me for giving her such a short notice when I gave her three days to finish a 3 page essay. I would not recommend her.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Cheri Jun 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    the due date was Dec 13, he told me he can not do it on Dec 13 morning. lol

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Junhan C. May 08, 2023
    Dislike 0

    writer never responds and missed one of my deadlines

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Pavels Mar 19, 2023
    Dislike 0

    The writer had very poor use of the English language. Run-on sentences, spelling and punctuation errors, and no understanding of the assigned topic. By far the worst writer I have ever had while using these services, would not recommend at all!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shawuana L. Mar 12, 2023
    Dislike 0

    It's my first time to give a writer this rating. I really want to give the writer high rating, but the writer copy and paste the same sentences through out the paper to fulfill the word count requirement. I asked for the revision, he even did not look at my messages. He just ignore me. Worst writer.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Kase Sep 01, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I told you to do it in 5 paragraphs, but you did not do it!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Dainel S. Aug 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    responsive and listens to client

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Klara D. Aug 17, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I can write better in my sleep

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About MyNursingTutors.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

MyNursingTutors.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

Add a new promotion code at MyNursingTutors.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send