MyEssayServices.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
3.0
MyEssayServices.com review
  • Prices from: $10
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

MyEssayServices.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Jeannie Jul 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    wasted my time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tim Apr 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Before she stated, she asked me to extend the deadline and I did. She provided me with the first part of the paper. When I reviewed it, there is no change. When I Told her that. She saiad “sorry i pasted the wrong document”. Then she asked me “could you please add me another hour”. She wasted my time.I wish I could get part of my money back.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Donald Jan 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got C - of the essay he wrote for me. Poor word choice. Awkward wording.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shamira K. Dec 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Thank you so so so much I appreciate it!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Doumi Nov 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    asked to revise but did not want to

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aminah Nov 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer has taken too long to respond back to the revisions I requested and I’m hours away from the deadline. All I ask is for the writer to follow the clear instructions that were provided and seek clarification if needed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Petrit H. Nov 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    seems like she rushed... small mistakes

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peikun Sep 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I am unsatisfied about the delivery of this paper although I have asked for revision but the number of words still less that what I have paid for, in addition the spacing and paper format not perfect and the graph as well

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Miles Sep 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is the message i received from my professor : Significant portions of the answers to questions 3 and 5 were copied from another source. This violates the SUNY Academic Integrity Policy. Rather than assigning a final grade of F in the course, I have assigned 0 points to those two answers. If you violated the Policy again, your course grade will be an F.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Salvador Aug 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not all requirements were met

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brenda Aug 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got C for grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About MyEssayServices.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

MyEssayServices.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at MyEssayServices.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send