MyEssayServices.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
MyEssayServices.com review
  • Prices from: $10
  • Special Offer: 20% OFF

MyEssayServices.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Mateen Nov 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    The first paper was barely 250 word and the instructions were for a 1000 word paper. The edited version had several grammatical errors, not finished on time, no thesis statement even after instructions were sent. I could not use the paper at all. The whole premise of the physicians study, were written completely backwards. This is the worst paper ever. Dont waste your time or money on this site.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Jeannie Jul 16, 2022
    Dislike 0

    wasted my time

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Tim Apr 05, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Before she stated, she asked me to extend the deadline and I did. She provided me with the first part of the paper. When I reviewed it, there is no change. When I Told her that. She saiad “sorry i pasted the wrong document”. Then she asked me “could you please add me another hour”. She wasted my time.I wish I could get part of my money back.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Donald Jan 14, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got C - of the essay he wrote for me. Poor word choice. Awkward wording.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shamira K. Dec 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Thank you so so so much I appreciate it!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Doumi Nov 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    asked to revise but did not want to

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aminah Nov 07, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This writer has taken too long to respond back to the revisions I requested and I’m hours away from the deadline. All I ask is for the writer to follow the clear instructions that were provided and seek clarification if needed.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Petrit H. Nov 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    seems like she rushed... small mistakes

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Peikun Sep 30, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I am unsatisfied about the delivery of this paper although I have asked for revision but the number of words still less that what I have paid for, in addition the spacing and paper format not perfect and the graph as well

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Miles Sep 22, 2021
    Dislike 0

    This is the message i received from my professor : Significant portions of the answers to questions 3 and 5 were copied from another source. This violates the SUNY Academic Integrity Policy. Rather than assigning a final grade of F in the course, I have assigned 0 points to those two answers. If you violated the Policy again, your course grade will be an F.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Salvador Aug 12, 2021
    Dislike 0

    not all requirements were met

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brenda Aug 04, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I got C for grade.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About MyEssayServices.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

MyEssayServices.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

Add a new promotion code at MyEssayServices.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send