MyEssayGeek.com

Need help? Ask a Question
Is this your business?
2.0
MyEssayGeek.com review
  • Prices from: $17.55

MyEssayGeek.com rating

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Add a discount code Write a Review Compare +
  • Ankit L. Aug 22, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Writer didn't even start it and i have 1 hour til deadline. will not use this service in the future.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Danielle R. Aug 20, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I placed this order on May 27th, the deadline was set for June 8th. You didn't complete the assignment until 3 days after the deadline, June 11th. Prior to completing the project, you didn't respond to any of my questions until June 11th, 3 days after the deadline and you didn't even follow the directions i gave you. Now tell me why you deserve more stars?

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Yanxia Z. Aug 10, 2022
    Dislike 0

    no comment at all im very upset

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Shelby D. Apr 06, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I got a really bad result. Hope you can pay more attention to do next time and have a better quality of works!!!!!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Weiwei M. Mar 13, 2022
    Dislike 0

    I don't think the writer knows the calculations as the IRR has to be a percentage but he put a number, even the answers were solid numbers without any used formula.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Curt Jan 03, 2022
    Dislike 0

    Thanks for trying but it was not good. Not college level, did not understand the case study.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brittany Dec 25, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The work is Average.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Aysha Dec 08, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Did not follow the instructions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Xiaotong Nov 18, 2021
    Dislike 0

    I loved the details in each paragraph and how organised the whole essay is!

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Zara Nov 11, 2021
    Dislike 0

    On the surface the paper was done nicely. When I went back to properly make the sources APA style Not only was the writer late but the sources they used were not legit. In the first draft she (if it is really a female) used a book from 1961 to talk about the current rates an Art Designer gets. She did not use proper APA for citing because she couldn't she was making the quotes up.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Brodie S. Nov 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    the dead line was yasterday the writer ignore me .

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Ethan F. Oct 17, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The paper is really bad. Full of punctuation mistakes, garbled and wordy sentences, and incorrect MLA citation. The writer did not read the provided instruction files

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Liege Oct 16, 2021
    Dislike 0

    The writer did not follow directions

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Stephanie Jul 26, 2021
    Dislike 0

    Overall essay information and research was just fine. Lots of spelling and grammar errors. 5/10

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support
  • Junning Jul 03, 2021
    Dislike 0

    its not a great paper, its alright. I asked him to include a part and he included a sentence.

    Prices
    Quality
    Delivery
    Support

Give Us Feedback About MyEssayGeek.com

Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Send

MyEssayGeek.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

Add a new promotion code at MyEssayGeek.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Writing-Services.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
Send